Originally posted by caleb_chiang:
you work there ah???
I've noticed that there's a hint of arrogance in your post.I suggest u rephrase ur posts before u get flamed
Indeed all of your posts are filled with arrogance - who do u think u are?God?
This is not your forum,as shown in the title SgForums and not Calebforum,and neither is it ours,so just shut ur arrogance attacks toward people unless ur too stupid to do so
Thanks for updating this thread.
yay thanks tamago!!! woohoo tampines mrt!!! more ramly burgers!!!!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:1. toa payoh lor 1/braddell MRT - ENDING SOON?
2. yew tee MRT - ENDING SOON?
3. jln tenega (kaki bukit) - JUST STARTED
4. jurong west blk 502 - ENDING SOON
5. woodlands (causeway point?) - JUST STARTED
6. bt panjang senja LRT - JUST STARTED
7. tampines MRT - STARTING SOON
8. yishun ring road blk 291 - ALREADY ENDED
Which is the biggest one, Like they have in Clementi with many furniture shops?
Woodlands near to MRT or far?
cookie really showing temper to caleb
knn lah.
wan shadup anot de.
i cm here to c whr my pasar malam de.
u dun cm waste my time to scroll thru ur argument.
make me dulan, not u 2 fark each other but i fark u both.
If I want to get a stall @ pasar malam,who should I go to? how much is the rent?
cck stil got anot huh?
whr else stil got huh?
boon lay interchange there also got.
i just went to the one at toa payoh.
ate one taiwan sausage. despite just recovered from diarrhoea. kekeke
u hor better be more careful i tell you
wah so many places ah.
me got cravin leh.
i wan eat alot alot.
wah so detailed. hmm.. yum yum
huh.
diang si mosmos?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah so many places ah.
me got cravin leh.
i wan eat alot alot.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:huh.
diang si mosmos?
why would ppl monitor though?
no gd meh.
gd gd very gd though then benefits us though