i like the food there too. but my mum said she saw the frying pan they use, rusty one. lol.
it's kinda a "just eat, dun ask or think" moment.
is that so? dun talk so much abt it thoug. it's ruining my image though
Originally posted by rlsh07:is that so? dun talk so much abt it thoug. it's ruining my image though
?
watcha mean
the more i think abt it, the more i dun dare to think le. you......
i want ramily
not sure if Tampines MRT there still around anot. Woodlands should have one too.
punggol field dere de pasar malam going to open liao. most prob on fri open.
Originally posted by -beehoon:punggol field dere de pasar malam going to open liao. most prob on fri open.
Can have beehoon there also
Jurong East. Beside the MRT. Opening soon.
now at choa cku kang
toa payoh!
boon lay interchange.
Jurong East MRT. Open liao.
Is there still any stall which sell football souvenirs? Used to have last time but now nowhere to be seen....
confirmation: jurong east mrt got pasar malam yet again
Originally posted by cApitaland:boon lay interchange.
i havent gone to boon lay for abt two weeks already but...
AGAIN?? l8r the grass all brown colour!
stil got whr huh.
mimi, u wan go too?
cm lah, we two go together lah.
me hd acherly wanted to go last week de.
After west Grove primary school till Blk 715, @ Jurong West st 71
Originally posted by sinicker:
i havent gone to boon lay for abt two weeks already but...
AGAIN?? l8r the grass all brown colour!
not to mention the stink after they remove the planks
Originally posted by cApitaland:not sure if Tampines MRT there still around anot. Woodlands should have one too.
Tampines one bor liao
I need to find a pasar malam urgently by this weekend. Need to buy something there. Any one with information of any pasar malam open this weekend at any location pls post a reply to this site. Thank you.