whoops....sorry...
番薯粥 - daddy likes
豆乳 - i like
braised peanuts - i like
å’¸é¸è›‹ - no eat b4
egg omelette with �poh - i like!
spring roll is the only thing that worths for me to have a dip at from there.
me neber eat the pasar malam spring roll b4.
wat izit acherly huh?
i don't know what your talking about ???say it again ?
---
Originally posted by Saf4life:
not only u can screw your mom, chuck norris and u ,both can screw up your mom at the sametime too.
---
---
---
---
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
amk central blk 712A open plaza (near jubilee) open till wednesday 4th june.
near the big big This Fashion rite?
passed by a few days ago
but nothing interesting
currently, in toa payoh the pasar malam is located outside Courts.
Originally posted by FireIce:
near the big big This Fashion rite?
passed by a few days ago
but nothing interesting
ok lah
taiwan sausage buy from FP oni $3.50 for 5 �
i heard cheese tofu in sun with moon nice leh, me haben go try
last time i buy muah chee and the fried tapioca cake
but now can buy anytime mah, no need wait for pasar malams
Originally posted by qlqq9:currently, in toa payoh the pasar malam is located outside Courts.
Yup! Since Mother Days onwards already have liao...
Bukit Timah got pasar malam!
Come come!
If you come can jio me along also, then you will have to treat me
My area...is jinxed...whenever there's pasar malam...its bound to rain...heavily
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:番薯粥 - daddy likes
豆乳 - i like
braised peanuts - i like
å’¸é¸è›‹ - no eat b4
egg omelette with �poh - i like!
å’¸é¸è›‹ - no eat b4???
The pasar malam up till sunday!
Anymore places got pasar malam?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
yup! can get our fix of tu-tu cake, cheese tofu, taiwan sausage and the likes lor.
no eat å’¸é¸è›‹ b4 leh.
mimi mimi, whr whr?