Kim Tian Rd?
yupz.
so long, y u angry?
Clementi now has one. but without food! IMO pasar malam is not pasar malam if there's no food!
How about Tampines St 81 one leh deh!
got rule say pasar malam must have food?
wats wrong with ppl these days?
yarlor.
pasar malam is just a night market to sell things.
does not mean must have food..
people's park got one w/o food oso.
but food completes the pasar malam experience.
every pasar malam i went to in my life had food! and it's not like i dun go pasar malams often.
feels damn weird without food.
or isit i damn suaku got alot of pasar malam got no food one?
Then only got what? games huh hhehe!
only got clothes. and vcds and those chapalang stalls. and those medicine stalls with demos. quite interesting sometimes.
woodland got 1... beside mrt... the usuals...
People's Park Centre just outside the OG.
tentages are up this morning along Simei Street 1..
will update again when it starts operating..
o/s causeway pt @ woodlands got.
Along Bedok North Ave 1, the stretch between New Upp Changi Rd and Bedok North St 1.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:o/s causeway pt @ woodlands got.
The Woodlands Hari Raya Bazaar.
Originally posted by Superbus:The Woodlands Hari Raya Bazaar.
den got chinese stalls anot?
the pasar malam @ boon lay interchange is permanent one owat?
marine parade got also
anyone knows how to rent a stall at Pasar Malam? Heard that need to look out at the classified ads but i have been looking out for months yet didnt see any. Can anyone advise me please?
I saw this pasar malam at kovan, WTFOMGBBQ they were selling cars!? WTF?
sell cars long time ago got le.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:the pasar malam @ boon lay interchange is permanent one owat?
no idea... but getting smaller and smaller. ):
Originally posted by Redbeanpie monster:anyone knows how to rent a stall at Pasar Malam? Heard that need to look out at the classified ads but i have been looking out for months yet didnt see any. Can anyone advise me please?
go talk to stallholders ask for contacts lor.