Serangoon Central.
the pasar malam we frequently most is at malacca
Originally posted by linwei20:Guys you all piss off with 'Hello Kitty' not? No offence, just asking:)
use ur blain can.
who so dumb to admit.
proves their pettiness nia.
So any idea where got pasar malam beside Serangoon Central and Admiralty.
adminratly mrt opp got, inside woodland mart also got.
woodland coming up this few days. open space mrt outside
t.payoh central coming up this few days @ national library in front open space
Hmmm any updates?
Aljunied MRT station
Serangoon North Blk 554
I suddenly feel like eating pasar malam food sia...
Anyone know of any pasar malam location nowadays???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I suddenly feel like eating pasar malam food sia...
geyland serai, got indian rojak and pre hari raya top pasar malam sales, if you want carpets, this the best bargain..
Originally posted by angel7030:
geyland serai, got indian rojak and pre hari raya top pasar malam sales, if you want carpets, this the best bargain..
I wan oyster cake and lup cheong... I dun think geylang serai there got wor...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I wan oyster cake and lup cheong... I dun think geylang serai there got wor...
got, the chinese stalls are there too, multi racial mah, but across the road, more on malay clothing, flower pots, vase, carpets, etc etc...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I wan oyster cake and lup cheong... I dun think geylang serai there got wor...
actually hor, tanjong katong hawker centre is just there, there is a stall selling fry oyster not bad, but the most nice is the teochew fish soup and porridge, one ah pek with very good culinary skill, they know me very well, you tell him I am angelina Friend, he will give you more fish and serve you well,...but i doubt his son would, cos he may get jealous
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I suddenly feel like eating pasar malam food sia...
Boon Lay MRT. Kind of a permanent masar malam.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Boon Lay MRT. Kind of a permanent masar malam.
there got many bangalas looking at me...i scare go there lor
.. Go there at your own risk.
Originally posted by lianamaster:.. Go there at your own risk.
so many foreigner there, cannot even know who touched me..all look the same same..
The dark foreigners u mean. They smell the same too.
Originally posted by lianamaster:The dark foreigners u mean. They smell the same too.
ya, and their eyes can never leave you, all the way from MRT into shopping centre, and if you smile at them, they will pose for you to see..
Even lesbians & tomboys are not spared from their intrinsic & wide radar of gal spotting.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Even lesbians & tomboys are not spared from their intrinsic & wide radar of gal spotting.
ya, aunties and handsome uncles also dun let go...pity them, no where to go, go in shopping centre for aircon and free movie at DVD shop/..
But without them, every construction will come to a standstill.
Originally posted by lianamaster:But without them, every construction will come to a standstill.
ya, and ship will not sail off..
got, the chinese stalls are there too, multi racial mah, but across the road, more on malay clothing, flower pots, vase, carpets, etc etc...
ahhh... xie xie...
Good good... can finally statisfy my craving for pasar malam food...
Boon Lay too far for me liana...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Boon Lay too far for me liana...
I understand.
Along Serangoon road, apparently for Deepavali Celebration.
There is the Indian Getai and the Indian Pasar Malam.
Organization is very good. =)