Originally posted by ^tamago^:You have way way way too much time on your hands.
this weekend there is only 1 spotted. all the above all gone. hougang central is in the midst of being dismantled.
[b]1. Tampines Ave 4 (Near Tampines MRT/Mall)
Duration: till 24th Sep (Sun)
Next up.....
Woodlands Square (Causeway Point)
Duration: 1st Oct to 31st Oct (tentatively)[/b]
Originally posted by kecang_puteh:You have way way way too much time on your hands.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me is grateful to her.
But nobody told me is a she mah. Like that very nice hor Tamago, very niceOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:me is grateful to her. she doin us favour leh.
thank chiu~Originally posted by TehJarVu:for tamago
you're welcomedOriginally posted by ^tamago^:thank chiu~
tat was so cute~
okie... didnt go there today... may snap pix next week.......Originally posted by Phoebie:Near Bukit Panjang and Tech Whye
Woodlands
Woodlands always have nite market.Originally posted by RaaRaa:There is one which started just yesterday. Beside causeway point woodlands.
so fast. ive been told it'll last one whole month.Originally posted by RaaRaa:There is one which started just yesterday. Beside causeway point woodlands.
Well like what u said, funny. The previous one just ended last week and there is a new one already. How come they never let the grass in the area grow back first ? Eventually the whole area is going to be barrenOriginally posted by Ito_^:woodlands the big one is back!
very funny.. they removed the previous one, same big sized one, den haven finish they rebuilt again and start a new one.
out of 10 times I go to Woodlands, 10 times I will see pasar malam there. Actually most of the time I go pasar malam to buy food and esp Taiwanese sausages.Originally posted by RaaRaa:Well like what u said, funny. The previous one just ended last week and there is a new one already. How come they never let the grass in the area grow back first ? Eventually the whole area is going to be barren
they are capitalising on the festive crowd in the northern area who dun wan to go geylang serai, chinatown and little india pasar malams.Originally posted by RaaRaa:Well like what u said, funny. The previous one just ended last week and there is a new one already. How come they never let the grass in the area grow back first ? Eventually the whole area is going to be barren
But won't the environmental ppl worry ? I see the place near the pasar malam, rubbish everywhere. Even the stallholders dump their waste stuff in one of the corners. Ugly sight.Originally posted by ^tamago^:they are capitalising on the festive crowd in the northern area who dun wan to go geylang serai, chinatown and little india pasar malams.
and they actually have limited land to host bah....