not mi not miOriginally posted by ditzy:Whose n80 has the that sudoku bug whenever you power the phone up?![]()
remove that app and it'll go.Originally posted by ditzy:Whose n80 has the that sudoku bug whenever you power the phone up?![]()
wait whats that bug he keeps harping on about? I dont have it leiOriginally posted by ^tamago^:remove that app and it'll go.
But you know what? That isnt much applications released for it. Not even the pirates have a copyOriginally posted by parn:Nokia N80 really good...think I'm also going to get it.
switch on will have some installation error message.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:wait whats that bug he keeps harping on about? I dont have it lei
Let's wait for a hundred day.Originally posted by ditzy:I checked with my friendly ah beng, n80 is dropping average 5 bucks a day.Cheapest i found no contract is $898.
Hanah hanah mine is overpriced... happy now?Originally posted by ditzy:I checked with my friendly ah beng, n80 is dropping average 5 bucks a day.Cheapest i found no contract is $898.
I never say you wor.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Hanah hanah mine is overpriced... happy now?![]()
Maybe typo become 2007 ?Originally posted by ditzy:I never say you wor.I still waiting for 6233 to arrive, they say 2nd quarter of 2006 release. I wonder when 2nd quarter ends.
European market selling liao leh, 325 euros.Originally posted by photo_seeker:Maybe typo become 2007 ?![]()
Its still within the 2nd quarter wat.. aiya might as well get the 8800... also stainless steelOriginally posted by ditzy:I never say you wor.I still waiting for 6233 to arrive, they say 2nd quarter of 2006 release. I wonder when 2nd quarter ends.
Seow, I cannot afford lah.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Its still within the 2nd quarter wat.. aiya might as well get the 8800... also stainless steel![]()
that phone kena sea water still in good condition phone ar?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Its still within the 2nd quarter wat.. aiya might as well get the 8800... also stainless steel![]()
If got phone kana wash basin water still in good condition can liao.. no need sea waterOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:that phone kena sea water still in good condition phone ar?![]()
the pinkkkkkkkkkkkkkOriginally posted by ditzy:N72 has been released, no contract, SGD$750.![]()
Think going to retail for another $30 more.Originally posted by FireIce:the pinkkkkkkkkkkkkk