i dont like to stifle the creativity of the hairdresser, usually when he ask me, i just say "shui bian" or "anything"Originally posted by Manager433:New salons is ok so long you cut back ur present hair style loh. Do not ask for new age look should be ok what.
but hor, use wax hor, on hot day will sweat easily and it doesnt hold for vv long leh... like i morning put, by night i see some hair move out of formation liaoOriginally posted by Manager433:I also use wax.
I usually sit there and stone and stare at the mirror.
and then glare at the hairstylist 
, I will ask to re-do. But if cannot... I will throw the hairbrush at the hairstylist 
U so fierce mehOriginally posted by Honeybunz:When a hairstylist is doing my hair,I usually sit there and stone and stare at the mirror.
When hairstylist blow dry my hair, sometimes, dunno why, burn my scalp and I go "Aiyo!"and then glare at the hairstylist
If the hairstyle is not to my liking,, I will ask to re-do. But if cannot... I will throw the hairbrush at the hairstylist
....The End.
Now where got this mag liao.Originally posted by thoreldan:read lao fu zi
Mine after one hr hair no more in shape liao.Originally posted by bksianzz:but hor, use wax hor, on hot day will sweat easily and it doesnt hold for vv long leh... like i morning put, by night i see some hair move out of formation liao
i use the gatsby the one with highest strength one, mat typeOriginally posted by Manager433:Mine after one hr hair no more in shape liao.![]()
Only when hairstylist dun do a good job lor.Originally posted by Manager433:U so fierce meh
this one?Originally posted by bksianzz:i use the gatsby the one with highest strength one, mat type

no mine is grey color de not redOriginally posted by Manager433:this one?
yesterday I went to my usual salon @ clementi. Guess wat? She hand me a copy of HER WORLD.Originally posted by alfagal:read mags
lol...Originally posted by Manager433:yesterday I went to my usual salon @ clementi. Guess wat? She hand me a copy of HER WORLD.
I'm a guy leh!
Rite!Originally posted by bksianzz:ah yah... they always hand u a handful of old mags that were assorted and out of date for dunno how long
in other words.. they dont care as long as there are mags
salons that r doing well normally have updated mags. Tio bo?Originally posted by alfagal:okie lehz...e salon i go to i usually dun get to read too old ones...
keke i visit KimageOriginally posted by Manager433:salons that r doing well normally have updated mags. Tio bo?