that right, i always had a hard time sleeping with such bright night. when will they stop burning ar?Originally posted by LancerVII:i saw tat many times liao... when I am in jurong east MRT.. the sky near the jurong island is always red most of the time.. but no report of fire leh... maybe they doing some burning projects there?![]()
The day they stop burning is the day you start worrying.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:that right, i always had a hard time sleeping with such bright night. when will they stop burning ar?
dont know... as laurence had mentioned, maybe after they finish buring their byproducts they will stop??Originally posted by toyota-corolla:that right, i always had a hard time sleeping with such bright night. when will they stop burning ar?
I also think it's the fractional distillation for oil. That's the only main cause I thinkOriginally posted by ^tamago^:they only need to 'burn' for certain days only, if i'm not wrong.
i think it's an effect of fractional distillation, at the top of the fractional chamber.... but me not sure...
yeah, suddenly i remember why liao....Originally posted by photo_seeker:I also think it's the fractional distillation for oil. That's the only main cause I think
u mean u saw it again today? maybe mount erapi erupted? i go check the news?Originally posted by Eternal-fire:I rarely seen the sky glows like mount doom as seen from Minas Tirith from LOTR. It was scary seeing it at 1am last night, I recorded the glowing sky down on my Handphone. My fren thought that hell was coming. And news never report anything about it. Maybe some military excercise or accident?
i think he stay there.....Originally posted by SGpork:1am?what are u doing there..
I can see the sky glow from my home lor and today dun have liao dun bother checking.Originally posted by SGpork:1am?what are u doing there..
actually.. its very nice..Originally posted by ^tamago^:i think he stay there.....
no, mount merapi haven't erupt... it's normal to see the sky glow glow.. last time i was at yishun there also saw the sky glowing...
oicOriginally posted by Eternal-fire:I can see the sky glow from my home lor and today dun have liao dun bother checking.
It's errm glowing red, like it gets brighter then dimmer and it continues on and there is lightning somemore at yesterday night really scary lor, I stay near serangoon BTW.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i think he stay there.....
no, mount merapi haven't erupt... it's normal to see the sky glow glow.. last time i was at yishun there also saw the sky glowing...