But other ppl dunno the id mah... then how they open it? How to check? where to check?Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:just remember the thread id no.
(eg. http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=XXXXXX)
(XXXXXX refers to the thread no.)![]()
let say this thread id is 189947 (which is found on the URL address bar of your browser), when to post a new topic, you will be brought to the new thread and you must know the URL...Originally posted by whereismyrib:But other ppl dunno the id mah... then how they open it? How to check? where to check?![]()
Thanks. I enter liao. Got secret code inside. Go and see. gogogoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go learn how to read HTML codes then you will know how to get in.![]()
the secret is outOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:just remember the thread id no.
(eg. http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=XXXXXX)
(XXXXXX refers to the thread no.)![]()
Thanks. I check the html code already le...Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:let say this thread id is 189947 (which is found on the URL address bar of your browser), when to post a new topic, you will be brought to the new thread and you must know the URL...
Here is the one that you are referring.![]()
U R WELCOME!Originally posted by whereismyrib:Thanks. I check the html code already le...![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:jia lat. forbidden city got 6 such threads liao, including mine...
but someone playing this in chit chat... later kena F|'s lightning bolt...
Originally posted by whereismyrib:Suddenly the newest topics page flooded with so many no title threads![]()
huh?? I dun understand u...Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:suddenly, u think ways to test a no title thread??![]()
This is half truth. That method is guarantee to work, but read HTML codes faster.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:the secret is out![]()
I only know how to check it from html codes. The other to check the id no... where huh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This is half truth. That method is guarantee to work, but read HTML codes faster.![]()
For ID, trial and error.Originally posted by whereismyrib:I only know how to check it from html codes. The other to check the id no... where huh?
Cannot lehOriginally posted by meltz:juz mouse click the thread above ... than tab + enter can liao![]()