ehh shouldn't u be the one treating?Originally posted by dcx:oh? todae is ah cool's bird-day ah???
good good....
When treat me dinner?![]()
both of them seen me before leh.......Originally posted by browniebaobao:ehh shouldn't u be the one treating?
u met both of them leh.
kns~Originally posted by dcx:both of them seen me before leh.......
two against one...not fair to me...so, they treat me dinner lor...![]()
I'm already one.....ever see a gentleman kenna blanjah by two birthday girls?Originally posted by browniebaobao:kns~
be a gentleman mah~!
duiz @_@'Originally posted by dcx:I'm already one.....ever see a gentleman kenna blanjah by two birthday girls?![]()
so smart...Originally posted by alexkusu:Happy Bday coolger
bump this for u to see![]()
many reasons...like how u havent replied this thread yetOriginally posted by coolger03:so smart...
how u know i din see this har?
erm... u mean u r sponsoring me air ticket to have dinner with u?Originally posted by alexkusu:many reasons...like how u havent replied this thread yet
but wana discuss it over dinner?![]()
can sponsor u one way ticket usin my airpoints. my house edi considered 5star by sg standards...so i guess onz horOriginally posted by coolger03:erm... u mean u r sponsoring me air ticket to have dinner with u?
btw, i will require 5 star hotel stay, first class round trip air ticket... as for expenses... i dun mind forking out my own... onz?
my pleasure dear~Originally posted by coolger03:Thanks dear dear...
got u ard, i'm always happy de...
dun ever try to sian my dear hor~!Originally posted by alexkusu:many reasons...like how u havent replied this thread yet
but wana discuss it over dinner?![]()