Try to do one at leastOriginally posted by Master -_-:must submit resume? i havent make yet![]()
go to international plaza...there got lots of agencies.......Originally posted by Master -_-:Not trying to spam...but wat are the job agencies currently around? I wanna find a PT work for 3 months...anybody got lobang, please share...![]()
X 2Originally posted by duotiga83:go to international plaza...there got lots of agencies.......
so many floors, u noe where to go ah...Originally posted by duotiga83:go to international plaza...there got lots of agencies.......
i got the name cards.....Originally posted by ^tamago^:so many floors, u noe where to go ah...
actually i work there, nowadays a lot of recruitment agencies move out liao, cos they wan to have office in different locations....
for example, tampines cpf building level 8..... ngee ann city.... west side and north side i forgot where liao....
recruit express?Originally posted by duotiga83:i got the name cards.....![]()
ngnee ann city is tower A 11th floor
yesOriginally posted by laurence82:recruit express?
u go to the agency and submit resume ah? actually, i am waiting for sch to startOriginally posted by duotiga83:yes
must be ORD come out then....Originally posted by Master -_-:u go to the agency and submit resume ah? actually, i am waiting for sch to start![]()
i send resume online....then they ask me come overOriginally posted by Master -_-:u go to the agency and submit resume ah? actually, i am waiting for sch to start![]()