oh no..Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:Yes, taiwan that one. Chio?
haiOriginally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:Pretty lah, who want to know her? Ahyo, I am just trying to be kind to recommand you guys. If I am a guy, I will chase after her already loh. What a waste. Don't doubt lah, no harm knowing another damm rich and pretty chick.

she can go find steven limOriginally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:Just hoping to help her find someone. She is too good to be true, so guys tend to felt pressure and dare not chase after her. She is rich and pretty but deep down she is lonely.
Inclusive of plastic sugery?Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:She look like Jolin lah. You look at Jolin just like looking at her. Very pretty, more pretty than me. Don't believe you invite her out.
which kind of field?Originally posted by SGpork:cos they play in the field..![]()
then why you dun want her?Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:Ahya if she not nice then she can easily meet guy alr. Just because she shy that's why I thought of helping her to look for one. But surprisingly nobody seem to be interested. Now I know why she is alone. Rich and pretty but lonely. My poor friend.![]()
lol?Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:Olala,
If you interested, let me know lah. Imagine a rich and pretty wife. Maybe it sound too good to be true that you guys doubting me. Ahyo no harm knowing her. Friend only, you think married mah? Anywhere she may not be interested you also.
there is a rule nowOriginally posted by olala:lol?
friend is ok..
post pic in forum and share wif all the khaki.let us all have a look..mayb someone will pm her,lol
??? i say both of the gals not u..Originally posted by olala:i'm guy..
unless ur GAY![]()