Originally posted by olala:I think one guy suits u
pm FORUM_DUDE
Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:To others beside Olala,
She is around 17+, is a Aries. She is shy and like playing volin, listening music, watching the star. Her ambition is to join the super star. But I doubt she can, her parent forbide it. She is rich. She hope to marry young. Money to her is nothing. She don't mind fed the guy. So whoever interested, please send your ohot to my mail box. She is study in the same JC as me.
Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:To others beside Olala,
She is around 17+, is a Aries. She is shy and like playing volin, listening music, watching the star. Her ambition is to join the super star. But I doubt she can, her parent forbide it. She is rich. She hope to marry young. Money to her is nothing. She don't mind fed the guy. So whoever interested, please send your ohot to my mail box. She is study in the same JC as me.
U'll get no reuslts is its promoted in sgforum,sgirls is betterOriginally posted by CryoLind:y r u so eager to sell her? Does she knows you are promoting for her here?
If u really wish to do so. Stay away from this place. its the freaking wrong place to promote her. By now you shld know why. check ur PM full of pervs messages..Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:No, if she knows she will kill me. She want face, you know lah rich people. Maybe because she is too pretty and rich. People around her thought that she is proud. Hence, she don't has a lot of friends. She confided to me that she yearn to has a boyfriend so I thought of helping her to find one. But after some post, I am disheartened, I think not easy to help her. My friends advise me to stay away from this, why be so kpo.
Go sgirls,u'll never b dishearted nimoreOriginally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:No, if she knows she will kill me. She want face, you know lah rich people. Maybe because she is too pretty and rich. People around her thought that she is proud. Hence, she don't has a lot of friends. She confided to me that she yearn to has a boyfriend so I thought of helping her to find one. But after some post, I am disheartened, I think not easy to help her. My friends advise me to stay away from this, why be so kpo.
smart.Originally posted by ctstalin:i smel something fishy here...2nd yr jc boy here
onli handsem r qualifiedOriginally posted by ctstalin:i smel something fishy here...2nd yr jc boy here
Muz handsem osoOriginally posted by ctstalin:me avg avg nia...![]()
den send ur resume to FORGET_ME_NOTOriginally posted by ctstalin:i dun mind leh actually...gt money to take![]()
Originally posted by olala:den send ur resume to FORGET_ME_NOT
Including expect salary,contract lease,age,2 non returnable colour photos
Plz also state Full time or part time lover
Thanks but i wun feel tired of workingOriginally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:Clever boy.
Olala, if you are not like Hue ge, let me know when you are tired of working.