Go to the movie website and stand 5 feet away from your computer monitor.Originally posted by FireIce:sia lah
lao niang take cab one leh
The movie website don't have. I think the poster i'm talking about is exclusively for Regions outside America or something...Originally posted by ditzy:Go to the movie website and stand 5 feet away from your computer monitor.![]()
So we get to see it and they don't? Wah, double standards.Originally posted by polarsnake:The movie website don't have. I think the poster i'm talking about is exclusively for Regions outside America or something...
10 metres maybe can, 5 metres I don't think so. I've always seen it while travelling on the bus.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:how far? 5metres 10metres..wait i miss the bus then siao liao..

Err... the movie isn't about the supernatural right?Originally posted by FireIce:yah......
so wats odd?
You can see it from 10metres, but not 5.Originally posted by FireIce:yah......
so wats odd?
That's Shiseldo?Originally posted by ^tamago^:wat is poseidon...
sounds like japanese cosmetics brand...![]()
dosent looks niceOriginally posted by polarsnake:America uses this poster:
The one at our bus stops are different. It's the waves crashing against the ship itself.
^5Originally posted by nightzip:That's Shiseldo?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I see somebody zaogeng.![]()

So it may be drawn on purpose after allOriginally posted by Allen.Iverson:poseidon is god of the sea. so theres really no surprise if theres a sea-god lookalike drawn in the pic![]()
No, not the 'Poseidon adventure'. It's the Poseidon that's showing in theatres now.Originally posted by Gordonator:![]()
it's a remake of 'Poseidon adventure'.Originally posted by polarsnake:No, not the 'Poseidon adventure'. It's the Poseidon that's showing in theatres now.