super long weekend i gonna visit glenda's shop wanna join me go there see can catch her ina ction or not?Originally posted by casino_king:What are you going to do and or what do you wished you are going to do? Finally a happy thread that is not porn in BAR.![]()
Glenda who? I am in such a good mood, anything also can; as long as it will not definitely kill meOriginally posted by newmanmback:super long weekend i gonna visit glenda's shop wanna join me go there see can catch her ina ction or not?![]()
Post more in EH. U also leh.Originally posted by casino_king:What are you going to do and or what do you wished you are going to do? Finally a happy thread that is not porn in BAR.![]()
wah lau eh glenda u orso dun know u neber followmy threads close euff lahOriginally posted by casino_king:Glenda who? I am in such a good mood, anything also can; as long as it will not definitely kill me![]()

alamak... glenda is some sort of celebrity issit? Glenda Chong? You going to spend your super long watching CNA?Originally posted by newmanmback:wah lau eh glenda u orso dun know u neber followmy threads close euff lah![]()
Why is it missing? Want us to help? We very free this WE leh... it is super longOriginally posted by thoreldan:i'm going to look for one of this...![]()
glenda chong open what shop har...i am lookin for the gglenda who open shop one lehOriginally posted by casino_king:alamak... glenda is some sort of celebrity issit? Glenda Chong? You going to spend your super long watching CNA?![]()
You going to glenda's shop to watch CNA the whole weekend?Originally posted by newmanmback:glenda chong open what shop har...i am lookin for the gglenda who open shop one leh![]()
no lah i go the shop first CNA that one not importantOriginally posted by casino_king:You going to glenda's shop to watch CNA the whole weekend?![]()