i dun think is from 369. i think is ** *** or ***Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:They must be the 369 gang and having an election for their new president.![]()
y would they call u hahaOriginally posted by Seth35:Normally i see a rowdy group like what you mentioned...I just walk another path... They call you just pretend your deaf...If not bring along an Aerosol and a Lighter.... Your only Defense weapon... a Flamethrower...
no need scare la..we v friendly deOriginally posted by SixSentinels:Today I came home from class and I saw abt 30-40 teenagers abt 15-19 yrs old hanging out at the void deck of my flat, smoking and occupying all the tables there. I damn scared sia, so I walked quickly, looking at my feet. Once you look into their eyes, you're dead meat...![]()
banana in pajamas ma..Originally posted by Mospeada:speak of which ...i saw it near my block too....
2 adults leading a gang...and the gang were all wearing yellow t shirts leh...
no lah...the adults very fierce one lehOriginally posted by Princess livia:banana in pajamas ma..![]()
should alert the police in this case as a group of 4 or above could be charged as illegal gatheringOriginally posted by banzie:Don't need talk so much lah just call police.
Who knows when police come they are just having class excursion. Then you are charged e call abuse.
Nowadays upgrade liao ar. These ah beng gang also got uniform? No more giogio armanni?Originally posted by Mospeada:speak of which ...i saw it near my block too....
OGL la.Originally posted by Mospeada:speak of which ...i saw it near my block too....
Originally posted by Princess livia:banana in pajamas ma..![]()