4D also never so zhun....Originally posted by chenc:Haha. Last time in my school during lunch time, my friend bought a can drink from the vanding manchine. It was when he finished the whole can did he realise that theres a dead and dried lizard sticked on the can. Just a few inches below the place where you put your mouth![]()
Doesn't he feel anything when he was holding the can meh??Originally posted by chenc:Haha. Last time in my school during lunch time, my friend bought a can drink from the vanding manchine. It was when he finished the whole can did he realise that theres a dead and dried lizard sticked on the can. Just a few inches below the place where you put your mouth![]()
buy one can, free preserved lizard...yummy *puke*Originally posted by chenc:Haha. Last time in my school during lunch time, my friend bought a can drink from the vanding manchine. It was when he finished the whole can did he realise that theres a dead and dried lizard sticked on the can. Just a few inches below the place where you put your mouth![]()
omg. that's gross. *pukes*Originally posted by chenc:Haha. Last time in my school during lunch time, my friend bought a can drink from the vanding manchine. It was when he finished the whole can did he realise that theres a dead and dried lizard sticked on the can. Just a few inches below the place where you put your mouth![]()
Originally posted by chenc:Haha. Last time in my school during lunch time, my friend bought a can drink from the vanding manchine. It was when he finished the whole can did he realise that theres a dead and dried lizard sticked on the can. Just a few inches below the place where you put your mouth![]()
how u noe?Originally posted by sand king:The lizard did not craw into the vending machine, when the cans are being shiped... pest ect, rats,lizards and ants craw on to the can and do their stuff on it... then when it arrives in singapore... the dont bother to clean the can for you...like durh cuz theres like a million cans... then they put it in to the vending machine...
so before i drink can drinks... i will was my can using tap water... if no tap water... i use wet tissue and clean the mouth piece and around the can....
hope this helps... its true.
Which is y i rarely buy cans from vending machine and usually drink from straws ...Originally posted by sand king:The lizard did not craw into the vending machine, when the cans are being shiped... pest ect, rats,lizards and ants craw on to the can and do their stuff on it... then when it arrives in singapore... the dont bother to clean the can for you...like durh cuz theres like a million cans... then they put it in to the vending machine...
so before i drink can drinks... i will was my can using tap water... if no tap water... i use wet tissue and clean the mouth piece and around the can....
hope this helps... its true.
I think he hold other places. Anyway during lunch time always talk to friends right, too carried awayOriginally posted by *Lord Kang*:Doesn't he feel anything when he was holding the can meh??
The box sometimes are dirty. Especially those older Yeos Machines.Originally posted by kohkt:dun u all think tt the area where u pick up ur can drink looks very dirty also? so gross..