Next time you could scream into his face, "What the eff do you think you're doing??!!" Scare him off his bloody feet. I hate these kinds of people to the core.Originally posted by snobbish:This incident happened 2 week ago. I was at waiting for the train at city hall mrt at around 6+pm. The station and train were as usual packed with ppl. The 1st train that arrived was packed, so i missed it. The second time was also pack but i was very late so i was hesitating whether 2 go on or not.Just 5 sec before the door close i tried to squeeze in(I was alone) While i was stepping in and squeezing in , someone hugged me from me. It was as if the person was trying to get in to. But the way he held on to me seemed the type where boyboy hug girl girl and very tight. When everything got settled down, his hand was STILL ON MY SHOULDER affectionately!! I was so stunned that the normally bad tempered me was dumbfounded! There was so many people around but they all thought i was his someone. It was only when i shrugged him that he walked away
Originally posted by Furinax:sadly some of us are not as morally upright as you, i believe in the fact that if you're going to stand in front of me in a low cut dress, its proof enough that you want me to stare
Sianz. Another case of molest by bastard in this world. I am a guy personally, but what I hate most is those Ti ko Pek ( pervertic old man ) or Lao Ti Ko or any perverts and molester on the street. We humans must respect each other. Taking others advantage is a wrong wrong thing that we should never ever do. I have quite a few experience in buses and mrt also. I see those perverts not touching but their eye keep on staring at the girls breast which they wear low cut clothing. Therefore I stare at the perverts, then they pai seh and turn away looking elsewhere and pretend nothing have happen.
[b] TO ALL PERVERTS OUT THERE:
IF you want to see, please go and buy some porn and watch till your eyes swollen.
IF you want to touch, please go Geylang and touch untill your hand rot.
RESPECT THE LADIES PLEASE[/b]
Originally posted by Furinax:Hey bud...
Sianz. Another case of molest by bastard in this world. I am a guy personally, but what I hate most is those Ti ko Pek ( pervertic old man ) or Lao Ti Ko or any perverts and molester on the street. We humans must respect each other. Taking others advantage is a wrong wrong thing that we should never ever do. I have quite a few experience in buses and mrt also. I see those perverts not touching but their eye keep on staring at the girls breast which they wear low cut clothing. Therefore I stare at the perverts, then they pai seh and turn away looking elsewhere and pretend nothing have happen.
[b] TO ALL PERVERTS OUT THERE:
IF you want to see, please go and buy some porn and watch till your eyes swollen.
IF you want to touch, please go Geylang and touch untill your hand rot.
RESPECT THE LADIES PLEASE[/b]
WAH if her mother standing beside her how. I once saw a mother swearing at a guy and swinging her hand bag around in toa pa yoh shopping complex because she believe that the guy touch her daughter who is like 10 or 9 yrs old.Originally posted by mahai_gotbigballs:if i were the guy standing in front or behind you, i'd immediately reach inside your panties and touch you everywhere...provided you're chiobu lah of course...if you're some ugly b.itch pretending to be cute...i'd rather scratch my own balls...![]()
even i guy also look down on u... look in the mirror b4 calling ppl uglyOriginally posted by mahai_gotbigballs:if i were the guy standing in front or behind you, i'd immediately reach inside your panties and touch you everywhere...provided you're chiobu lah of course...if you're some ugly b.itch pretending to be cute...i'd rather scratch my own balls...![]()