si sua kak muei kiaOriginally posted by dragg:kns!!
i found tissues, milo wrappers, soap wrappers and whatnot on top of my air-con compressor.
does that mean whoever it was actually make milo in his bathroom or bedroom?
i really wonder if whoever it was threw the wrappers from the bathroom or the bedroom.Originally posted by sbst275:si sua kak muei kia![]()
Those milo or kopi, must have been from the living roomOriginally posted by dragg:i really wonder if whoever it was threw the wrappers from the bathroom or the bedroom.
sickening fellow.
what about the tissues and the soap wrappers?Originally posted by sbst275:Those milo or kopi, must have been from the living room
But I wonder how can it end up kak from the bedroom
Tissues could simply means the bedroom is so messy until the tissue paper is just everywhere, wind blow off to outsideOriginally posted by dragg:what about the tissues and the soap wrappers?
not a single basket at home?![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:all add together, reminds me of brown sperm...
if what you said is true you should call hdb.Originally posted by digicharat:be grateful they didnt litter at your doorstep.
nb, my neighbours knn everytime litter at my doorstep.
spilt milo, coffee, empty drink cans, chocolate wrappers, plastic bags, tissue, even chicken bones! nnb.
like that still not enough, still vandalize my wall. if draw nice i dun mind. knn, like kindergarten standard. ccb!
step out of my house, one whole stretch of units all clean clean. only my unit got litters and vandalized wall.
and i know who the culprits are. that malay family over there. maybe i should let my dog out and shit infront of their doorstep at night.![]()
its true. not kidding this time.Originally posted by dragg:if what you said is true you should call hdb.
why dont you do it yourself outside their doorstep?Originally posted by digicharat:its true. not kidding this time.
but call hdb very troublesome. letting my dog shit infront of their doorstep is easier.![]()
how can?Originally posted by dragg:why dont you do it yourself outside their doorstep?![]()
do it at home and bring it there later...Originally posted by digicharat:how can?
im a civilized person ok?![]()
dun force me la. wait i cannot withstand the temptation and really do it.Originally posted by dragg:do it at home and bring it there later...![]()