Since when he/she say 500 views in ONE DAY?Originally posted by foxwalk:Don't be lame. You din hit 500 views in one day. It's now 17 May (4 days after you started your post) and I'm just posting here as I am your 500th viewer and I am participating in your sympathy seeking scheme.
Who else besides admin has such a privilege?Originally posted by StarPuppy:whose idea of a sick joke to lock it at 499 views?![]()
if so, the admin must be a petty person to do such a childish thing.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who else besides admin has such a privilege?![]()
No one else lah!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who else besides admin has such a privilege?![]()

it wun change his/her mind.... scully is an invisible person doing it sia... Joyce?Originally posted by Gordonator:if so, the admin must be a petty person to do such a childish thing.
fireice?Originally posted by ^tamago^:it wun change his/her mind.... scully is an invisible person doing it sia... Joyce?
I sour meh?Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. why so many sour peepurs here one....
i sour meh?Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. why so many sour peepurs here one....
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i sour meh?
i now eating sweet leh![]()
another one kena suboOriginally posted by tiggersgd:this is ur 500th view viewer. any prizes?
n00b.Originally posted by tiggersgd:this is ur 500th view viewer. any prizes?
indeed... i think it is going to become a miracle in sgforums history... self fullfiling prophecy is really amazing!Originally posted by newcomer:This is amazing.
Truly amazing...Originally posted by findingnewidea:indeed... i think it is going to become a miracle in sgforums history... self fullfiling prophecy is really amazing!
knn... i am the first one to kana con. i waited until 498... 499 then post. Who is the evil force behind to stop this from coming true. your end is nearOriginally posted by dinky1409:Haha c0ck lah.. Some people still don't know this thread was locked at 499 views still can claim theirs the 500th view hahaha... If not lock probably how many thousandth views already le..![]()
newbie keeps coming into the same trap... fireice is brilliantOriginally posted by shirurinu:so m i 500?? lol