Originally posted by alexkusu:post a pic of ur crush..let us tell u she cmi or not

Originally posted by rathcycle:CMI is cannot make it.
Btw.. singaporean girls very high standard one, cannot blame yourself, you look ok.
It is your hair. Trust me.Originally posted by Dorian-X:My crush say my looks CMI leh... So sadd....
I look very CMI meh???![]()
YES YOU ARE!!!!Originally posted by Dorian-X:My crush say my looks CMI leh... So sadd....
I look very CMI meh???![]()
Must be able to write love poems too.Originally posted by yongboyboy:ugly nvm... but you MUST be cute
alamak... maybe it is the girl who is asking the question but is pretending to be the guy who is asking the question and then posting his pics?Originally posted by Aveme:your profile says you are 18 this year but the photo look like a guy who is 30+
He should take Propecia / Proscar both products of Merck & CoOriginally posted by LinYu:looks ok, but hair abit bore in front.![]()
nah he expecting u to say yes u really cmiOriginally posted by pierre^^:em i dun understand, why do u need comfirmation abt ur cmi looks? u expecting ppl to say no lei, i tink u look normal?