hmm...i did...but i was P1 then.Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
many place have..pple also think they are tombstone...looking from far..go nearer n read lei..
who here was taught by david chen?Originally posted by zerofreeze:eh cat high for life man. i had the best years of my life there. really miss them![]()
pls lor... last time war everywhere oso gt ppl die 1 la...Originally posted by SGpork:my sec sch..is worst..
changkat changi![]()
at simei there..
the old 1 not the new 1 ..nxt to eastpoint..
jalan something..forgot how to spell..
that place die dontknow how many pple liao..![]()
war last time.
was a scouts..had camping in that freaky sch...
even had camp during the 7th month..then do night duty..
me!Originally posted by JennTS:who here was taught by david chen?![]()
hmm...I wonder how he'd react to find out that one of his good students ended up as a transsexual? oh wait, make that 2 of his good students. my sec1/2 classmate was a trans too.Originally posted by tripudio_mutatio:me!
creative writing class..or was it moral education..haha
Originally posted by JennTS:hmm...I wonder how he'd react to find out that one of his good students ended up as a transsexual? oh wait, make that 2 of his good students. my sec1/2 classmate was a trans too.
he'll probably end up telling stories about both of us, then start sleeping LOL.![]()
hello. not sleeping yet?Originally posted by chanff8:![]()
liar.Originally posted by field:CATHOLIC HIGH SUCKS THAT DAY ON MRT I GOT BULLIED BY THEM BECAUSE I WORE RI UNIFORM FFS
Originally posted by Simon Dean:how is the new catholic high now any pictures?

fierce? you should've seen him scold me when i was sec 2.Originally posted by KillerB33:mr chen getting a bit fierce in his old age... lol but he's ok la.
nvm u wont understand...try ask somebody who know about that place..Originally posted by tt3:pls lor... last time war everywhere oso gt ppl die 1 la...
i think he is. he was still ard last year.Originally posted by zhjjhz888:is chen jie jue still around ? teach chinese 1....
last time he taught PM Lee Hsien Loong![]()
2002Originally posted by zerofreeze:i think peranakan still around. but i not sure cos havent been there for quite long. hey simon dean u which year graduate one?
HE IS STILL THEREOriginally posted by zhjjhz888:is chen jie jue still around ? teach chinese 1....
last time he taught PM Lee Hsien Loong![]()