indeed. one thread got a person asking why is the title called "Bleach". then u see everyone giving their own points of views. from ichigo's hair colour to how shinigami 'bleach' the hollow etc etc.Originally posted by M©+square:Overseas reader will discuss their comic in extreme depth.
Very serious about their discussion.
Sometimes, from nothing they can discuss until have.![]()
Doh want leh!!! I want ichigo oni leh! Bleah!Originally posted by alexkusu:*cough*
mc..the banner ah
issit animated one? put keisuke inside if u can..somehow he reflects my personality
people say im a cross betwen byakuya n keisuke

its just byakura nude lying on the floor with ichigo over him like in missionary positionOriginally posted by MooKu:my kind?what action?
I put maybe only...Originally posted by alexkusu:reminds me of Yami no Matsuei (mc wanted to watch that)
eh..look pretty niceOriginally posted by M©+square:Doh want leh!!! I want ichigo oni leh! Bleah!
Purposely change his hair colour.Originally posted by alexkusu:eh..look pretty nice
but why he is redhead?
btw, i think it would look good in ur siggy..ur signing up p-member?![]()
This video has been removed at the request of copyright owner JASRAC because its content was used without permissionOriginally posted by Gordonator:guys, all Bleach fans. below is a thread i created with all the 13 division clips from the anime, it is credits free without any text at all. feel free to take a look and vote for your favourite. enjoy the song too. thanks.http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=197446
Try using VLC player. You can screencapture your video.Originally posted by alexkusu:there are also scenes where ichigo wear modern, trendy clothing..dun wan put in ah?
btw..the vid snapshot..any solution? i wanted take sum scene snapshot frm ergo proxy...after compress to smaller file for faster load time, all turn blank![]()
Ouch...Originally posted by monoslayer:This video has been removed at the request of copyright owner JASRAC because its content was used without permission![]()
i heard gold is trendy..make him look like super saiyan ichigoOriginally posted by M©+square:Purposely change his hair colour.
1st banner....will be deleting @ 1130pm.![]()
its real media filesOriginally posted by M©+square:Try using VLC player. You can screencapture your video.
so fast!?Originally posted by monoslayer:This video has been removed at the request of copyright owner JASRAC because its content was used without permission![]()
I added afew things at the back. And still prefer simple designs.Originally posted by alexkusu:i heard gold is trendy..make him look like super saiyan ichigo
the right background seem...'bare'
how bout put matsumoto leanin on the CLUB OTAKU with her boobs restin on the sign?
jus a small suggestion nia...dun scold me![]()
orh...okOriginally posted by M©+square:I added afew things at the back. And still prefer simple designs.
Actually, i dislike those anime/gamer fan banners. Too common liao.
Let's kick start with a simple one first.
And let's not may OtaKU a sleazy forum.....thanks.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:orh...ok
its a banner hor
not a siggy that i put down there hor...then its ok
good work tho![]()
keisuke? from initial D arh?Originally posted by alexkusu:*cough*
mc..the banner ah
issit animated one? put keisuke inside if u can..somehow he reflects my personality
people say im a cross betwen byakuya n keisuke
no that is not my kindOriginally posted by alexkusu:its just byakura nude lying on the floor with ichigo over him like in missionary position
wonder who drew that
reminds me of Yami no Matsuei (mc wanted to watch that)
nbz..Originally posted by M©+square:v
Going kopitiam liao. See ya!
i wan preserve my keyboard life ma..so omitted the E lor..Originally posted by MooKu:keisuke? from initial D arh?urahara is kisuke leh.
sure boh..Originally posted by MooKu:no that is not my kind![]()
Idiot,....Originally posted by alexkusu:nbz..
never invite me limteh![]()
hmpf.Originally posted by alexkusu:sure boh..
dun tell me u go back website n go search for it hor