yawnz.. get a life pls.Originally posted by laoda99:even though ur nick is skyfoo, nobody say u are skyfool leh
I read it one more time liao, and I dun understand why u are so mad about the bible.
no life...tat's why here with u on sgforums lor....Originally posted by skyfoo:yawnz.. get a life pls.
u mean valentinoo?Originally posted by laoda99:i agree....the poster seem to be muslim....
then why he quote "surat" and he say he believe leh?Originally posted by laurence82:u mean valentinoo?
if he is a muslim, i cut of my left ear![]()
dont know himOriginally posted by laoda99:then why he quote "surat" and he say he believe leh?
I am right.....pple have split personality.....Originally posted by laurence82:dont know him
isnt he the clone that promotes Indian supremacy?
Originally posted by An Eternal Now:Huh? I think you mistaken it with some other websites.
Sacred-texts website contains spiritual teachings from different religions - including Christianity, Buddhism, Hinduism, Islam, and more.
Nothing to do with raising the dead and worshipping demons.
Next time better check before asking![]()
Goddammit! You and your religious crap again!Originally posted by gr2012:Evolution has been proven wrong...Darwin said it himself that if we canno find the fossils of the transitional phases between the previous evolution and the present, then the entire theory is crushed.
Have we ever found the bones of transitions between the Homo Erectus and the Homo Sapien? I don't think so.
Anyway, all mutations that we have observed are negative and prove disastrous.
you forgot to mention he's a 13-yr-old kidOriginally posted by chenc:Hello! Please don't just read your bible all day!
First of all, can you prove Darwin really said it. Show us the source!
Secondly, where the hell did you get this information?
"Have we ever found the bones of transitions between the Homo Erectus and the Homo Sapien? I don't think so."
Or is it only what you think. Please check you facts before saying them!
Oh yar, I cannot blame you for speaking without evidence. After all, you just read whatever from the Bible and believe them![]()
The bible wasn't written by some guy. It's a compilation.Originally posted by skyfoo:any proves to show that bible is the oldest book? until we can verify the source of the bible, we shld just render bible as a book of crap. dun gimme bull like it's words from 'God'. i can confidently tell u that bible is written by some guy who was trying to be funny.
by? God? believe me, it's some idiots who got nth to do wrote it.Originally posted by BizarreRocksD12:The bible wasn't written by some guy. It's a compilation.
Really enjoyed reading your posts...Originally posted by gr2012:Evolution has been proven wrong...Darwin said it himself that if we canno find the fossils of the transitional phases between the previous evolution and the present, then the entire theory is crushed.
Have we ever found the bones of transitions between the Homo Erectus and the Homo Sapien? I don't think so.
Anyway, all mutations that we have observed are negative and prove disastrous.
With a lot of missing chaptersOriginally posted by BizarreRocksD12:The bible wasn't written by some guy. It's a compilation.
HAHA NICE .Originally posted by nismoS132:we should start compiling some books. 2 thousands years later, people will be worshipping us as gods![]()
This sacred texts website contains scriptures of all spiritual traditions.Originally posted by Ito_^:you yourself never check properly anyhow copy and paste, come say me. act cute is it.
http://www.sacred-texts.com/grim/bcm/index.htm
the book of infernal necromancy has something to say on raising the dead back for a lil chit chat.. as well as other parts of the site. i read this like 2/3 years ago, u tell me i never check. kns.
http://www.sacred-texts.com/asia/sby/index.htm![]()
Now, my first reaction when I heard about the Yezidi was 'Do they really worship the devil?' In fact, you could just as well say that they worship angels, and this spin might be the best way to describe them to people who aren't interested in theological niceties and have never encountered such a radically 'different' belief system.
That said, it must be stated that the Yezidi are not evil people, nor do they worship evil, and there is no evidence that they engage in antics like modern Satanists. The Yezidi have a strong ethical code and customs like those of many other agricultural tribal people, as is apparent from the ethnological sketch which rounds out this book.In such a way, we can also say that all other religions other than that particular monotheistic faith is worshipping demons.
try writing and see if that happens, i wouldn even be able to write one book of it.Originally posted by Classyfied:HAHA NICE .
well not everyone is as free as skyfool, hide behind the computer screen n try to stir up some controversy.Originally posted by skyfoo:by? God? believe me, it's some idiots who got nth to do wrote it.