canadian pizza sucks.Originally posted by FireIce:i dun order pizza hut one
i prefer canadian 241
relli?Originally posted by JennTS:canadian pizza sucks.
Originally posted by FireIce:relli?
never tried to vacuum my floor with it before...
smlj?Originally posted by FireIce:relli?
okay fine. canadian pizza doesn't taste that great.Originally posted by FireIce:relli?
Originally posted by OH-FF:The Difference is Pizza Hut Delivery Boys sends the Pizza,
Canadian Delivery Hunks sends their Pizzas.![]()
So is either get a date with a pizza boy or a Canadian Hunks laOriginally posted by OH-FF:The Difference is Pizza Hut Delivery Boys sends the Pizza,
for tt price, i can say it's quite ok lahOriginally posted by Unidentified:is the pizza from pastamania nice ?
i dun care abt e priceOriginally posted by FireIce:for tt price, i can say it's quite ok lah
mai hiam......
ok , that for my lunch tomoloOriginally posted by FireIce:it's thin crust
not bad lah
disclaimer: taste may vary at diff outlets.Originally posted by Unidentified:ok , that for my lunch tomolo![]()
Excuse me hor..Whats the number For Canadian pizza ah?Originally posted by OH-FF:The Difference is Pizza Hut Delivery Boys sends the Pizza,
are you going to order the pizza OR the boy OR the hunk ?Originally posted by snobbish:Excuse me hor..Whats the number For Canadian pizza ah?![]()
6241 0 241!!!!!Originally posted by snobbish:Excuse me hor..Whats the number For Canadian pizza ah?![]()
The pizzaOriginally posted by Unidentified:are you going to order the pizza OR the boy OR the hunk ?![]()
canOriginally posted by Unidentified:Pizza from pasta mania can be tarpow out anot huh ?