Originally posted by sohguanh:some examples:
[b]flair skirts. pleated skirts
Wat is tat? Flair as in open up skirts? Like tat strong wind blow skirt go up show light leh... Pleated skirts is like those secondary school student ladies wear?[/b]
black lacy skirts hmmm..... it is for wear inside or wear outside?Originally posted by Quinsy:Mini skirts. Denim skirts. black lacy skirts. Pretty.
How come your URL shows pic correct but the blouse is fish net with holes wan har? U mean but match fish net top with the skirts to look nice? Btw the shiny skirts are PVC? Look so kinkyOriginally posted by tiggersgd:some examples:
http://www.mydivascloset.com/skirts.html - for pleated skirts from denim to others...
http://www.yandy.com/Shopping/products/prod_184.asp - for flair skirts...pls dun pop ur eyes.
Wear outside!Originally posted by sohguanh:black lacy skirts hmmm..... it is for wear inside or wear outside?![]()
ur seriously lacking in the department of female education.Originally posted by sohguanh:How come your URL shows pic correct but the blouse is fish net with holes wan har? U mean but match fish net top with the skirts to look nice? Btw the shiny skirts are PVC? Look so kinky![]()
wat type undies u usually wear to work??Originally posted by Wanda:I wore undies with no skirt....
With dark pants though.![]()
Sorry, I'm not that kind of pervert. You can move on to Bar now.Originally posted by hendy0206:wat type undies u usually wear to work??
what qnOriginally posted by Wanda:Don't take it personally, but somehow, I find it perverse for a guy to be asking such a qn.
just chit chatting... chit chat cant ask this qn??Originally posted by Wanda:Sorry, I'm not that kind of pervert. You can move on to Bar now.
You just started come out to work izit? Nebermind lah.. got wear skirt can liao wait until you earn enuff money then go get a affordable skirt lor. If still wanna save money can continue wear the JC skirt hahahaha..... that is if boss neber complainOriginally posted by serenatang:i wear my JC skirt to work... Cos no $$ to buy office wear .. haha..
Originally posted by sohguanh:You just started come out to work izit? Nebermind lah.. got wear skirt can liao wait until you earn enuff money then go get a affordable skirt lor. If still wanna save money can continue wear the JC skirt hahahaha..... that is if boss neber complain
First come out work muz save more money dun anyhow earn money and then spend away. Money not easy earn leh unless for your case is sit there wait for money come into bank account then I congratulate you on a job well secured.
Originally posted by Wanda:Sorry, I'm not that kind of pervert. You can move on to Bar now.
why take it seriousOriginally posted by Wanda:Sorry, I'm not that kind of pervert. You can move on to Bar now.
what?!Originally posted by Icemoon:Actually why JC and sec school girls cannot wear pants?
Let them wear pants .. and we will have less upskirt cases.![]()
But flappy skirts look nicer lei... And some got inner layer, those tighter kind, then wind blow also nvm le...Originally posted by serenatang:for me, i dun mind wearing skirts... tight skirts prevent wind from blowing it, as compared to flappy skirts...
but hate dun like when these cheekobek guys look here look there...
what is inner layer?Originally posted by baby_tiger:But flappy skirts look nicer lei... And some got inner layer, those tighter kind, then wind blow also nvm le...
Erm... Layer inside the outer layer?Originally posted by Not4rent:what is inner layer?
my skirts dun haveOriginally posted by baby_tiger:Erm... Layer inside the outer layer?Is like some skirts, especially those wind blow can see everything kind, then there's another layer of cloth inside the skirt which is tighter, so if wind blow then only the top layer will move, the inside one won't...