Blame the person for causing such an incident....Originally posted by FireIce:she must be in desperation, no money, no one to turn to.....
dun blame her
blame the person providing such a service
not mi not mi!!!Originally posted by ditzy:dragg!! What have you got yourself into this time?!?!?!![]()
What do you mean by 'irresposible' behaviour?? Are you talkg abt the abortion itself?Originally posted by dragg:such irresponsible behaviour.
imagine lying there wide awake seeing your own baby sucked out of you.
knn, dont know what the lady is thinking.![]()
hahaha. you must be a girl to say that.Originally posted by Jerina:What do you mean by 'irresposible' behaviour?? Are you talkg abt the abortion itself?
Abortion is sometimes necessary coz the girl is not ready for motherhood etc etc. The guy is the one who is irresponsible coz he's the one who didnt wear a condom in the first place.
Yes. Adoption, not abortion.Originally posted by king108:Singapore still required many more new born babies. Next time remember to give birth to a new life and then give to someone to take care.
Definitely will have someone willing to keep the cute baby.
how many do you think will willingly give birth to a baby just to give it up for adoption? 10 months you know?Originally posted by king108:Singapore still required many more new born babies. Next time remember to give birth to a new life and then give to someone to take care.
Definitely will have someone willing to keep the cute baby.
Instead of easy way out... the girl can also think of how she can help herself by helping those married couples who cannot have children due to their physical condition, stress etc. Really, there are many couples out there having such problems. Didn't realise that until I visited my gynae and read some of the magazines/flyers displayed there. Apart from women's ovalution problem, men (many men) suffer from ED. All due to stress cuz of our lifestyle.Originally posted by dragg:how many do you think will willingly give birth to a baby just to give it up for adoption? 10 months you know?
most will choose the easy way out - abortion.
at home lor...Originally posted by FireIce:when this kinda situation occurs, i always wonder where's the guy.....
i have a few friends who have such problems.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Instead of easy way out... the girl can also think of how she can help herself by helping those married couples who cannot have children due to their physical condition, stress etc. Really, there are many couples out there having such problems. Didn't realise that until I visited my gynae and read some of the magazines/flyers displayed there. Apart from women's ovalution problem, men (many men) suffer from ED. All due to stress cuz of our lifestyle.
Originally posted by ubermagicseller:The choice still lies with her. She wants to do it, she has her reasons for it. There is no need to let you know about it.
Originally posted by ah_cleo:actually legal 1 cost ard $200 plus.. go poly clinic den ask them reer u to KK hospital.. if sg citizen, got sponser..
who doesnt know this?Originally posted by ubermagicseller:The choice still lies with her. She wants to do it, she has her reasons for it. There is no need to let you know about it.
$2000+ u mean?Originally posted by ah_cleo:actually legal 1 cost ard $200 plus.. go poly clinic den ask them reer u to KK hospital.. if sg citizen, got sponser..
Unless she is underaged....hospitals are legally obliged to report to the police if she is underaged cos' it's a crime to have sex with a minorOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Actually hospitals and clinics dun reveal such things one what.
Only between hospitals they share patients' info... like cross reference. But it's still within the hospitals lor.
Some girls are too young to rationalise thing. So kenna conned also dunno.
Somemore they are desperate. If their parents also cannot think one... it will be even worse.
It's because many people look at pro life decisions.Originally posted by dragg:who doesnt know this?
you might as well dont post.![]()
Used to be $5 (including general anaesthesia and hospital stay) by law under the Termination of Pregnancy Act. But once we got rid of most illegal abortionists, they scrapped the law.Originally posted by choco B:I'm surprised at how expensive abortions cost