Do I even need to comprehend the word? HahaOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:so a simple word like bastard like you took so long to comprehend ar?
why not ask you mum...since she sleeps around with so many guys...asking her what is bastard is like asking who is your dad...
bastard...
Oh looks like another MORON is here... SEEMS LIKE U R THE ONE WHO IS imature, lame, proud... sad sia...Originally posted by tt3:can stop all tis nonsense anot?? do cat high teach students 2 b like u?? imature, lame, proud... sad sia... stop makin a fool of urself la...
yup...zhjjhz888 lor...Originally posted by zhjjhz888:Oh looks like another MORON is here... SEEMS LIKE U R THE ONE WHO IS imature, lame, proud... sad sia...stop makin a fool of urself jus lik some ppl..
seems like MORON thinks other ppl r morons... wat a pathetic moron! u rOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:you phrasing it like you are talking about youself...
work harder next time...
told you how many times liao...be more creative when scolding people...
you suck la...go run to your mummy and cry la kiddo...
and post faster can anot...you so fcuking slow...such a lousy quarreller...
you must have used the same words for so many times...nothing more special meh?Originally posted by zhjjhz888:seems like MORON thinks other ppl r morons... wat a pathetic moron! u r
sh!t...![]()
can spell properly or not? no brains? oh ya u really no brains...
u want a see who post faster contest? so childish...grow up kid....u r such a useless moron ..... so pathetic..... u should go to ur mum and dad and pimp and cry ....u useless gigolo
look like MORON still having imaginations...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:yup...zhjjhz888 lor...
try to keep up la kid...
so slow...
u actually notice i use same words ah? hahaOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:you must have used the same words for so many times...nothing more special meh?
to think you are someone who supposely went thru army...![]()
Originally posted by zhjjhz888:come on...its getting boring...you have to do better than that...
u actually notice i use same words ah? haha
[b]BCOS THEY DESCRIBE U PERFECTLY!![]()
OH YA U NO NEED TO KENA BANGED TONITE? SO FREE ?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:you must have used the same words for so many times...nothing more special meh?
to think you are someone who supposely went thru army...![]()
hanor tonight business bad...thats why i banging your mum for free tonight...though she feels like sh!t though...Originally posted by zhjjhz888:OH YA U NO NEED TO KENA BANGED TONITE? SO FREE ?
BUSINESS BAD? USELESS GIGOLO...![]()
CAN SEE UR CHILDISHNESS HERE.... U R SUCH A CHILDISH STUPID GIGOLO..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:come on...its getting boring...you have to do better than that...
limited vocab from a mentally handicapped...Originally posted by zhjjhz888:CAN SEE UR CHILDISHNESS HERE.... U R SUCH A CHILDISH STUPID GIGOLO..
OH REALLY? BUT I NV SEE U IN MY HOUSE LEH.....Originally posted by R3SsH|n:hanor tonight business bad...thats why i banging your mum for free tonight...though she feels like sh!t though...![]()
MORONS come frm cat high...Originally posted by zhjjhz888:seems like MORON thinks other ppl r morons...
LOOKS LIKE STUPID MORON STILL DUN UNDERSTAND WAT I TOLD HIM!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:limited vocab from a mentally handicapped...
what a combo...![]()
U R FOREVER A USELESS MORON ...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:limited vocab from a mentally handicapped...
what a combo...![]()
of cos la...you live in the mountains...i banging your mum at her house...crap man...maybe i make more money selling her to banglah workers...since they like women who give birth to brainless twirts like you...Originally posted by zhjjhz888:OH REALLY? BUT I NV SEE U IN MY HOUSE LEH.....
U BANGING UR dad RITE? U SAID he FEELS LIKE SH!T?
UR dad WILL BE ANGRY 1..wat an ungrateful moron
coincidentally im also banging ur mum too....
feels like sh!t too.... she a bit angry la... but i dun care...![]()
ANOTHER USELESS MORON.....Originally posted by tt3:MORONS come frm cat high...
well.. frm cat high...Originally posted by zhjjhz888:ANOTHER USELESS MORON.....![]()
WAH SINCE WHEN I LIVE IN MOUNTAINS? I LIVE WITH MY MUM AT OUR HOUSE...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:of cos la...you live in the mountains...i banging your mum at her house...crap man...maybe i make more money selling her to banglah workers...since they like women who give birth to brainless twirts like you...![]()
MORON DONT POST NONSENSE LA...U DONT KNOW WAT U TALKING ABT...Originally posted by tt3:well.. frm cat high...
wtf...you take so long ar...lolz...must be a lousy dick...bang so long still cannot cum...Originally posted by zhjjhz888:WAH SINCE WHEN I LIVE IN MOUNTAINS? I LIVE WITH MY MUM AT OUR HOUSE...![]()
U BANGED UR DAD STILL DENY? I MUST PUNISH U ..... I STILL BANGING UR MUM NOW LEH ... LATER SELL UR MUM TO BANGLAH SLAVES ... they r slaves to banGLAH workers...they like brainless morons who are gigolos like U...![]()