still got 1/6 will be checked ma...Originally posted by ditzy:Didn't you read the papers yesterday? 5/6 of the time, no one checks.![]()
ya lo.I 15 this yr.No choice sia...gotta download...MDA forced me to do thisOriginally posted by jaydunkfull:those below 16 are going to protest against the da vinci code movie for being nc16
yes but nt M18Originally posted by Classyfied:haven reach leh..my birthday october 5th 1990 can enter meh?
Book and movie different lah, by ALOT.Originally posted by SMLJ.sg:wah lao this problem so easy solve.go buy the book and read it lar.
some places are less strict. they let you enter if your 16 that year.Originally posted by Classyfied:i not 16 yet..my birthday october and i m becomming 16..sec 4 now..so is there a way which i can sneak into the cinemas without getting caught .i read in the news that they have strict enforcement like checking ur ez link wa lao eh then how i watch.. buy pirated one cannot enjoy the atmosphere..so how? btw i m watching the davinci code
ask u buy book u say different,not yet 16 wan go watch but scare caught.might as well sleep at home better -,-Originally posted by missqi:Book and movie different lah, by ALOT.
I want to see Jacques Sauniere naked and in Vitruvian Man position.
Niceeeeeeeee.
Though he's fat.
=\
I'm 16 already.Originally posted by SMLJ.sg:ask u buy book u say different,not yet 16 wan go watch but scare caught.might as well sleep at home better -,-