yes haha,ever heard of this phrase that alcohol will make you to be more honest in your speech and actions aka jiu hou tu zhen yan in chinese?Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Hahaz.. Even if I'm at home drinking at 2am in the night..?![]()
I didnt do anything bad behind my parents' back..Originally posted by Aveme:yes haha,ever heard of this phrase that alcohol will make you to be more honest in your speech and actions aka jiu hou tu zhen yan in chinese?
If you are at home,you may blup out to your parents stuff that you did not meant to let them know about
haha ok,so guai ahOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:I didnt do anything bad behind my parents' back..![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Sigh.
/me shakes head.
When I turned 18, the first bottle of wine I bought was a non-alcoholic one.
Why you roll your eyes. I so guai, never praise me.Originally posted by Rejected:![]()
what kind of vodka is that? teen wuss vodka?Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Isnt Vodka the one that has 4.8% alcoholic content only..? Hahaz.. The one they sell in NTCU and 7-Eleven..
Is it.. Where can I get.. Your "shiok" as in get drunk easily arh..? Lolx..Originally posted by Ito_^:try sake! shiok!![]()
you won't want to get drunk. you get high for a while but the puking and hangover effect is horrible.Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Is it.. Where can I get.. Your "shiok" as in get drunk easily arh..? Lolx..
I thought Vodka is the one with don't know what orange, lime or peach flavour..? Lolx.. Then what's that..?
scotts whisky is hard liquor. So to enhance it, add coke. HaHa .. try it. Its nice but u got to mix it well.Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Lolx.. The small bottle Vodka tastes nice leh..
And can mix with coke arh..? Cool.. But like that I cant buy fruit flavoured Vodka leh.. =/![]()
4 X 125ml = 600ml..? Lolx.. That's a lot if I'm not thirsty.. Lolx..Originally posted by chrisbenoit:CHIVAS REGAL PREMIUM SCOTCH WHISKEY !!!!
4 shots of vodka is very little, 1 shot is like 125 ml if not wrong.
4 shots.Originally posted by d3sT1nY:4 shots of Vodka..? You mean 4 bottles..? Lolx.. I'll develop bladder problem after that.. That's like more than 1L in 5min..
What's hard liquor..? Got soft liquor one meh..?
Oh.. And my house dont hav XO.. Hahaz.. Too bad.. And I dont like Tiger beer all those..
1 shot is 30ml - 45mlOriginally posted by chrisbenoit:CHIVAS REGAL PREMIUM SCOTCH WHISKEY !!!!
4 shots of vodka is very little, 1 shot is like 125 ml if not wrong.