Nono...I mean certainly most of us here will jump and rescue our gal from attacking guys....but tis time is gals attack gal....And ur gf is on the losing side...will u interfere n punch those gals back? is it right thing to do? For me i will certainly hoot those gals jialat jialat dun gif a damn wat other pple who r present tat time tink...i duno abt u guys..How would u guys react ??Originally posted by mhcampboy:Love conquers it all. If you trully love your gf, you will certainly jump to the rescue. Never mind if u lose. But its the fact that you did help.
But if you just treat your gf like a fling, just walk back in the pub/club and find a new gal.![]()
splash syrup on themOriginally posted by Advante_101:How will u react if u and ur gf were to walk out of a pub..And for no reasons ur gf was gang attacked by a group of other girls..Will u jump into the fight & punch them under everybody watching or........... will u be too afraid to act...scared of police...etc etc etc
What type of syrup ?Originally posted by alexkusu:splash syrup on them
drugged?Originally posted by newcomer:Offer them a drink.
if ur gf fighting , u wont borther to put drug inside the drink unless u very hua xinOriginally posted by ^tamago^:drugged?![]()
quickly go GV buy popcorn and watch, havent watch girl fight before.Originally posted by Advante_101:How will u react if u and ur gf were to walk out of a pub..And for no reasons ur gf was gang attacked by a group of other girls..Will u jump into the fight & punch them under everybody watching or........... will u be too afraid to act...scared of police...etc etc etc
I'll use h/p to take video of the whole act....let gf suffers abit of pain 1st and i'll repay those girls with tons of pain...charged them n sent them to prison or if not, girls' home or ask them to pay fine....watever...just make sure they pay a hefty price for their actions...Originally posted by Advante_101:How will u react if u and ur gf were to walk out of a pub..And for no reasons ur gf was gang attacked by a group of other girls..Will u jump into the fight & punch them under everybody watching or........... will u be too afraid to act...scared of police...etc etc etc
bangalas are rich leh.. dun see them so poor. if they want money to rape those girls, at least must give above 1000 each.Originally posted by dcx:hMz....if possible, gib money to bangalas and r*pe them....![]()
I dont think you even need the pay the bangalas... they might have to pay you insteadOriginally posted by dcx:I'll use h/p to take video of the whole act....let gf suffers abit of pain 1st and i'll repay those girls with tons of pain...charged them n sent them to prison or if not, girls' home or ask them to pay fine....watever...just make sure they pay a hefty price for their actions...
hMz....if possible, gib money to bangalas and r*pe them....![]()
1000 cheap cheap leh....what's the currency of bangala huh?Originally posted by Gwangetto:bangalas are rich leh.. dun see them so poor. if they want money to rape those girls, at least must give above 1000 each.
hey...what an idea.....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I dont think you even need the pay the bangalas... they might have to pay you instead![]()
Cos singapore onli 1 Fireice niaOriginally posted by FireIce:why u choose a xialan face gf?