other than ban ppl...they also can unban pplOriginally posted by Icemoon:what additional powers do anchor forums mod have?
but it's not right to abuse the rightsOriginally posted by killstyle:WHY BAN???
I BELIEVE IN FREE SPEECH!!! ITS THE BASIC HUMAN RIGHT TO SPEAK DAM YOU
in here, i can, the other mods canOriginally posted by killstyle:WHO CAN SAY WHAT I SPEAK IS RIGHT OR WRONG?
not true larOriginally posted by FireIce:in here, i can, the other mods can
forumites oso can decide whether to boot u out or not
same lah .. with great powers come great responsibilities.Originally posted by FireIce:these are not powers
these are additional responsibilities.........
From the way you typed, you will be booted in no timeOriginally posted by killstyle:GOOD IDEA!!! A FREE EXPRESSION OF VIEWS!!!
HOW TO CREATE A FORUM. AT LEAST I AM OPEN MINDED ENUFF YO ACCEPT ALL VIEWS.
WETHER U ARE NAZI, COMMUNISTS, SITH OR JEDI DOESNT BOTHER ME!!!!
go to http://www.invisionfree.com and register.Originally posted by killstyle:GOOD IDEA!!! A FREE EXPRESSION OF VIEWS!!!
HOW TO CREATE A FORUM. AT LEAST I AM OPEN MINDED ENUFF YO ACCEPT ALL VIEWS.
WETHER U ARE NAZI, COMMUNISTS, SITH OR JEDI DOESNT BOTHER ME!!!!
and i dun understand why so many ppl wanna be mod.......Originally posted by Icemoon:same lah .. with great powers come great responsibilities.
i don't know.Originally posted by Simon Dean:As you all know i am the moderator of "pumping iron"
oh yeah.Originally posted by laurence82:for your info
in 1997, jason banned fireice for annoying forumers with her rant on Comfort taxis, and unbanned her i believe back in 1998
and they live happily ever after![]()
I always knew FI was a notti girl despite appearing so sweet now.Originally posted by laurence82:for your info
in 1997, jason banned fireice for annoying forumers with her rant on Comfort taxis, and unbanned her i believe back in 1998
and they live happily ever after![]()