Copyright © 2005, Jeyel Media (UK) Limited. All Rights Reserved.Since when Jason from UK?
some study on wiki...Originally posted by UltimaOnline:Since when Jason from UK?
Anyone knows how old is Jason? Skali a ginna below 20I had conversed with Jason, online (on a private NIE forum I had set up) some 10+ yrs ago back, when SgGirls was in it's first incarnation (way before SgForums existed). Jason was a JC student back then, so now in 2006...
tell me something i dunnoOriginally posted by Homecoming:His real name is Jason Ling.
why not you tell us what you know first?Originally posted by FireIce:tell me something i dunno![]()
but how u know whether we know what u dun know or want to know the one u know?Originally posted by FireIce:u don't have to know wat i know
and i dun have to tell u wat i know
Originally posted by laurence82:I know for example, fireice is jason's girlfriend
and she got Chief of CID to back her up, mai xiao xiao!
I think second pt lagi worseOriginally posted by picmonster:The first point is really mai xiao xiao!
Looks liek we have the man?Originally posted by ^tamago^:UK Address
Address: 3xx Eccleshall Road, Stafford
ZIP: ST16 1PF
Phone: +44017xxxx6819
Mobile: +44077xxxx7864
Singapore Address
Address: xx Chwee Chian View Singapore 119xxx
Telephone: 62731xx2![]()
yay! u also beri kiang...Originally posted by FireIce:all these can find on the net lah.......
even his bank acct lumber oso let u all see liao
u going to call uncle and say hi?Originally posted by ^tamago^:got his father's name and new home number liao....