Tmr Isetan private sales up to 70% off leh.Originally posted by FireIce:i oni buy one thing during the GSS
lai sar lai kor
other things not interested
mostly lehlong the old season stuff........dun want to waste my time.....
tml lao niang need to work lehhhhhhhhOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Tmr Isetan private sales up to 70% off leh.
No face to show arh? Or you scare people get to know your lai sa lai kor's size?Originally posted by FireIce:i received alotta invites for private sales
but all no time to go
and oso CBB to go lah.....
sure crowded like hell
and i oredi used to buying my stuff online.....
Wah! Like that so obviously hint! Me roughly know your size and cup liao... Hehehe...Originally posted by FireIce:my size very common
very fast sold out one
if dun early early go grab sure dun have liao
38DOriginally posted by dork3d:Wah! Like that so obviously hint! Me roughly know your size and cup liao... Hehehe...![]()
i find no kick in squeezathon leh........and half the time u can't find ur size or the colour u want........ or u have to queue until the cows come home for the fitting room......Originally posted by missqi:But the kick in sales is the shopping.
Online like no kick leh.
Actually I don't have a credit card lah, so I dunno,
*gee
Originally posted by FireIce:38D
the whole sgforums knows![]()
Me agrees on this point! Worst part is even when you can find your stuff, you still need to join the long queue for cashiering...Originally posted by FireIce:i find no kick in squeezathon leh........and half the time u can't find ur size or the colour u want........ or u have to queue until the cows come home for the fitting room......
the tai tai bring their maria alongOriginally posted by dork3d:Me agrees on this point! Worst part is even when you can find your stuff, you still need to join the long queue for cashiering...
Anything more than 36B is huge for me liao... Cos me already have a good 34B with me all the time...Originally posted by FireIce:huge meh
u shd go babe forum and see the amount of blood lost for the threads on G and H cups..........
Me got no Maria to bring along... Me's my wife's Maria...Originally posted by FireIce:the tai tai bring their maria along
tell maria to queue for cashier while they shop
orh.Originally posted by FireIce:i find no kick in squeezathon leh........and half the time u can't find ur size or the colour u want........ or u have to queue until the cows come home for the fitting room......
Should be quite easy bah... Saw a lot of designs and size based on 34B or 75B and they are quite nice and pretty... But me and my wife doesn't like those which are heavy padded...Originally posted by FireIce:34B easy to buy bra or not?
if easy then i want to change to 34B
He doesn't watch football.Originally posted by FireIce:with world cup, bf now have excuse dun accompany gf to shop liao.......![]()