www.retard.comOriginally posted by mhcampboy:wads the url?![]()
got meh? who?Originally posted by fugue in C minor:methinks the guy with the 2 moles on his chin is ugly unless he removes them.
Of course lah, top 12 leh, not top 11, you think just because meryl left, the whole game changed meh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh... i watched until Noman got in......
that means got 4 people... plus jay lim? icic...
so who voted them in, the judges or the viewers??
I dunno.Originally posted by TehJarVu:got meh? who?
you mean the judge? Ken Lim?![]()
oh... so the judges picked 2? gayle and norman?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:those who voted for gayle and the other who got in via the judges vote must be very pek chek...
spend so much money...but in the end didn't matter as the judge decided they can go in...
He means the wildcards lar!!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh... so the judges picked 2? gayle and norman?
and then the other 2, mathilda and jay were voted in by viewers?? so confusing..
Why do you even bother about what the judges said?Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh... so the judges picked 2? gayle and norman?
and then the other 2, mathilda and jay were voted in by viewers?? so confusing..
wildcards mean what?Originally posted by ditzy:He means the wildcards lar!!!!![]()
orh hor, bitzy anger liaoz.... very rare to see bitzy anger, must buy 4D tomolo.Originally posted by ditzy:He means the wildcards lar!!!!![]()
wildcards mean cards that had gone wild.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wildcards mean what?
I hope your entire c:\ ends up in the virus vault, all unhealeable.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wildcards mean what?
tonight whole show was called wildcard mah...
u mean judges got 2 wildcards... can choose 2 people ah? <-- gayle + norman?![]()
but judges did choose mah... gurmit singh said "the judges' choice was gayle"... and then norman also...Originally posted by ditzy:Of course lah, top 12 leh, not top 11, you think just because meryl left, the whole game changed meh?Of course the viewers lor, if its the judges doing the choosing, I'll catch every damn episode, including ondemand.
Wah make trunk call to who ar? Your darling in melbourne ar??!?!Originally posted by TehJarVu:but judges did choose mah... gurmit singh said "the judges' choice was gayle"... and then norman also...
but not mathilda... mathilda was voted in by singapore... her dad said one
and then after Norman sing finish liao i go made trunk call.... i thot 3 persons finish oredi![]()
i want to understand mah...Originally posted by fugue in C minor:Why do you even bother about what the judges said?![]()
What for? The 3 virus and 1 in the vault thing so hard to understand already for you.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i want to understand mah...![]()
choi ge leiOriginally posted by ditzy:I hope your entire c:\ ends up in the virus vault, all unhealeable.![]()
u so clever also dunno how to clear themOriginally posted by ditzy:What for? The 3 virus and 1 in the vault thing so hard to understand already for you.![]()
I don't use free AV programs like you what.Originally posted by TehJarVu:u so clever also dunno how to clear them![]()

lalalaOriginally posted by ditzy:I don't use free AV programs like you what.![]()
can't seeOriginally posted by fugue in C minor:
Get rid of that remaining virus, and all will be seen.Originally posted by TehJarVu:can't see