At Capitol Square near City Hall, next to the shoe shop...Originally posted by pqr:I understand that there is some shops that sell 2nd hand branded goods...
anyone know where it is located?
Do they buy branded stuff from public ?
thank you
are u referring to the shoe shop next to the gramma phone?Originally posted by dork3d:At Capitol Square near City Hall, next to the shoe shop...
thank you..Originally posted by pwnz0r:That one not sure is 2nd hand.. But Caltex House, 2nd floor got one shop sell 2nd hand ones. Raffles Place MRT basement also have one. Just go Raffles Place got 2 shops for your choice.
i dun think they give good price lorOriginally posted by technoboy:cash converters![]()
I second you for that.Originally posted by pqr:i dun think they give good price lor
those whom are particular about appearance definitely do.Originally posted by rapt213:Just curious..
Do ladies really enjoy lots of variety in their wardrobe and accessories (like bags, shoes etc)?
you never had gf b4?Originally posted by rapt213:Just curious..
Do ladies really enjoy lots of variety in their wardrobe and accessories (like bags, shoes etc)?
what has it got to do with age and having girlfriends?Originally posted by pqr:you never had gf b4?
how young are u
u got a pt but ask around....Originally posted by dragg:what has it got to do with age and having girlfriends?
not all women think or behave the same.
some are not interested in branded goods nor do they care about matching wardrobes.
Its not about age, most woman if not all will be the same. They will buy a blouse to match a skirt and to match a pair of shoes and to match a pair of earrings and to match a necklace and to match etc. Even if they have a lot of blouses, skirts, shoes, earrings, necklace and etc etc.Originally posted by dragg:what has it got to do with age and having girlfriends?
not all women think or behave the same.
some are not interested in branded goods nor do they care about matching wardrobes.
that much is true.Originally posted by pqr:u got a pt but ask around....
i am quite sure 99% woman have tones of bags and clothes..
is never enough for them
i know...Originally posted by FireIce:sell on ebay or yahoo auctions lah.....
thanks...Originally posted by laoda99:the new shopping place call ICON beside bugis also have...
u can post to buyerOriginally posted by pqr:but have to meet up with buyer and no guarantee buyer will confirm buy mah
true...but that may result in negative rating....also abit unethical.Originally posted by FireIce:u can post to buyer
buyer no choice have to accept
it depends on how u play with ur terms and conditions