YES!! To have children you need to get married. So make sure you have a handphone ready not pager, just in case someone want to make a proposal, also make sure you select a suitable RingtoneOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i still keep mine in the drawer..
i think hor.. by the time i have my own children, pagers wun be around liao.
then i will show them.. "nah, this is antique. Now cannot find it in the market liao."![]()
Nowhere else lah!Originally posted by NT2:i miss my white motorola memojazz
nowadays where to buy pager ah??

Sunpage is still around..Originally posted by NT2:i miss my white motorola memojazz
nowadays where to buy pager ah??
hahaha...Originally posted by jidol:YES!! To have children you need to get married. So make sure you have a handphone ready not pager, just in case someone want to make a proposal, also make sure you select a suitable Ringtone![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:hahaha...
seems that u like to blog at that blogsite.
Originally posted by jidol:Unless I know where to find yours, i will have to stick to this, till i find yours! Because this blog you dont even have to read, JUST WATCH AND LISTEN!
Dont need to tell me to wait long long, cause you will not tell me where I can find them, like you, I believe ..........
[b]Fate is not something meant to be forced upon.
What is yours will eventually come to your arms
What is not yours will never come to be.
I am sure I dont need your Introduction to Business Law in Singapore to read your blog.
All I need is some Employee Training and Development from you to find your blog.
And if I have a chance to read, rest assure that I dont ask for any Compensation for spending my time reading your blog.
Originally posted by jidol:Hmm..seems that u have done a background check on me huh?Unless I know where to find yours, i will have to stick to this, till i find yours! Because this blog you dont even have to read, JUST WATCH AND LISTEN!
Dont need to tell me to wait long long, cause you will not tell me where I can find them, like you, I believe ..........
[b]Fate is not something meant to be forced upon.
What is yours will eventually come to your arms
What is not yours will never come to be.
I am sure I dont need your Introduction to Business Law in Singapore to read your blog.
All I need is some Employee Training and Development from you to find your blog.
And if I have a chance to read, rest assure that I dont ask for any Compensation for spending my time reading your blog.
Not YET!!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:Hmm..seems that u have done a background check on me huh?
U have finished reading all my threads?![]()
I nv ask u to read ar..Originally posted by jidol:Not YET!!!!You got too many thread I somehow run out of needles, I prefer to blog
Originally posted by jidol:YES!! To have children you need to get married. So make sure you have a handphone ready not pager, just in case someone want to make a proposal, also make sure you select a suitable Ringtone![]()
I am not interested in their threadOriginally posted by browniebaobao:I nv ask u to read ar..
who ask u go and dig out my threads.
But anyway, I'm juz an ordinary person.
If u want, go dig FI or Jason's thread lah.![]()