YUCKS!!.. *pukeszZzz*...Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Anyone got any detail about gay bars? Supposedly if they take a liking to you maybe they'll tip you secretly and you get to pocket the tips?![]()
you want to put lipstick on? or how appealing you want to look to a gay?Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Anyone got any detail about gay bars? Supposedly if they take a liking to you maybe they'll tip you secretly and you get to pocket the tips?![]()
Have you ever see 2 guys hugging each other tightly and enjoying the wet kissing? How about 3 men having mess orgy in a ktv room? If you can tahan this kind of culture shock, then no problems for you to work in a gay pub.Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Anyone got any detail about gay bars? Supposedly if they take a liking to you maybe they'll tip you secretly and you get to pocket the tips?![]()
You have seen before? Really?Originally posted by Manager433:Have you ever see 2 guys hugging each other tightly and enjoying the wet kissing? How about 3 men having mess orgy in a ktv room? If you can tahan this kind of culture shock, then no problems for you to work in a gay pub.![]()
Few yrs back on a xmas eve, my group of frenz bring me to a gay pub in tanjong pagar.Originally posted by casino_king:You have seen before? Really?![]()
I know a few gay people, no need to keep a distance... but I have never seen what you saw.Originally posted by Manager433:Few yrs back on a xmas eve, my group of frenz bring me to a gay pub in tanjong pagar.( We all clean, non gays, just wanna check it out wats its like in a gay pub ). The rest I no need to go into details.......
really a shock from wat I saw that nite.
No harm to go to a gay pub for a drink, so long as u keep a distance away from them
But if you see what Manager433: saw, you freak out or not?Originally posted by GHoST_18:gays make good friends...![]()
I think u r just making a big hoo haa! i got close gay friends and i do go to those clubs in T P. What u saw maybe is just kisses by two guys and guys dancing together right? wad else is there for u to go into details?Originally posted by Manager433:Few yrs back on a xmas eve, my group of frenz bring me to a gay pub in tanjong pagar.( We all clean, non gays, just wanna check it out wats its like in a gay pub ). The rest I no need to go into details.......
really a shock from wat I saw that nite.
No harm to go to a gay pub for a drink, so long as u keep a distance away from them
Wat I mean is inside a gay pub if possible keep a safe distant from them. But other than that no need lah. I'm sure you dun want to accept a stranger's drink in a gay pub rite?Originally posted by casino_king:I know a few gay people, no need to keep a distance... but I have never seen what you saw.
Even internet; I have never seen before gay porn as in men and men.... why women and women nobody bats an eye. you think?![]()
O I COriginally posted by Manager433:Wat I mean is inside a gay pub if possible keep a safe distant from them. But other than that no need lah. I'm sure you dun want to accept a stranger's drink in a gay pub rite?
How about this: A famous TCS actor who is a gay ( anyway, the whole world know by now ) steps into a gay pub together wif his gang of gays.Originally posted by casino_king:But if you see what Manager433: saw, you freak out or not?
Ok loh. Maybe different timing different places can see different things.Originally posted by mhcampboy:I think u r just making a big hoo haa! i got close gay friends and i do go to those clubs in T P. What u saw maybe is just kisses by two guys and guys dancing together right? wad else is there for u to go into details?
and why must u keep a distance away from them? im pretty sure they are not going to rape you.![]()
Who? Who? Indian? name starts with Ku? 5 8 U or CNA?Originally posted by Manager433:How about this: A famous TCS actor who is a gay ( anyway, the whole world know by now ) steps into a gay pub together wif his gang of gays.Omg!
i have seen gays french...Originally posted by casino_king:But if you see what Manager433: saw, you freak out or not?
A TCS 5 Chinese actor who speaks rojak chinese when he act in a local chinese drama. Small and slim built.Originally posted by casino_king:Who? Who? Indian? name starts with Ku? 5 8 U or CNA?![]()
You will be surprise to know there are gay celebrities in channel 5, 8 and CNA also(a broadcaster) hahahaOriginally posted by casino_king:Who? Who? Indian? name starts with Ku? 5 8 U or CNA?![]()
I guess I can imagine him gay. He was in a Thai movie that was shown in Thailand but I don't think in Singapore because it had some drug taking scenes.Originally posted by Manager433:A TCS 5 Chinese actor who speaks rojak chinese when he act in a local chinese drama. Small and slim built.
someone told me media people are different but I never knew!Originally posted by mhcampboy:You will be surprise to know there are gay celebrities in channel 5, 8 and CNA also(a broadcaster) hahaha![]()