really ar? zhun bo..Originally posted by pokkagreentea:underage kids cannot watch the movie ok.
got naked butt scene.![]()
YAH YAH YAHOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:anyway, every cinema, they will check yr IC one.
If you're really desperate to watch the movie, ask some auntie/uncles to buy the tickets for you. Like that can le. Avoid GV Tampines and Lido 'cause they'll check yr IC when you're about to enter the cinema hall.
Go Clementi, $5 ticket with faulty aircon ....Originally posted by Classyfied:i cant watch da vinci code cuz my birthday not yet 1990 october 5..they say cannot see year one..muz be exact same date 16 y.o wa lao..so i want to ask.. if i really bot the ticket but then the gurad will not let me in will i get to change the ticket to another movie?
and also wa lao eh..any suggestion on how to watch the movie?
Sauna lah where got aircon...Originally posted by gd4u:Go Clementi, $5 ticket with faulty aircon ....
actually..when u give the ticket at the entrance...you already can enter the threatre that shows da vinci code instead of over the hedge...Originally posted by OasisBlue:the cinema at great world ... my friends said that they tried to sneak in once using another movie's ticket. This time they r going to buy over the hedge ticket and go in and sneak in to da vinci code hall lol...they say those ppl wun check, can easily sneak in.![]()
just that dont get caught for snatching seats with others.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:actually..when u give the ticket at the entrance...you already can enter the threatre that shows da vinci code instead of over the hedge...
probably have to take the frontest sit or wait till the hype about da vinci code has been clear...Originally posted by striderz_o405:just that dont get caught for snatching seats with others.
^ johor no cinema i heard.Originally posted by hoolala:Go Johor watch lor
Whats the point? You'll be like every 1000 Singaporean who walks into the movie expecting car chases, sex scenes, cussing and a whole load of comical moments.Originally posted by Classyfied:i cant watch da vinci code cuz my birthday not yet 1990 october 5..they say cannot see year one..muz be exact same date 16 y.o wa lao..so i want to ask.. if i really bot the ticket but then the gurad will not let me in will i get to change the ticket to another movie?
wait for the dvd..Originally posted by Classyfied:any suggestion on how to watch the movie?
Cos the Filem board thinks that immature kids got a problem when dealing with racial sensitivies ... but the problem is, not only kids have that porblem ...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Da Vinci Code is NC16 ar?
why ar?
I can't recall how many times my classmates had watched NC16 movies. They are al 13 or 14. Did the guard stop you or what? From what i heard, they never ran into any guardsOriginally posted by Classyfied:i cant watch da vinci code cuz my birthday not yet 1990 october 5..they say cannot see year one..muz be exact same date 16 y.o wa lao..so i want to ask.. if i really bot the ticket but then the gurad will not let me in will i get to change the ticket to another movie?