Was supposed to meet 2 friends at 7-11 just now too.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:both friends decide to meet me at 7-11 for supper just now. when i reach there, both of them suddenly sms me say its cancel cause 1 of them couldn't come.
my reaction was damn fed up! because my mum's phone tio virus and i am finding solution to it, but i decide to stop and rush just to meet them. one of them say, i say sorry already what.
when i reach home, they treat it like nothing happen. wtf?
to me its not about whether they say sorry anot, its about responsible. and the feeling is not good either, am i right?
Originally posted by BillyBong:Welcome to the world of Singaporeans
"Late nvm lah" (The consistent latecomer)
"Huh?! What time suppose to meet ah?" (The chow blur)
"Sorry lah, forgot what time wat!" (The potential actor)
"No Watch leh..." (Mr Excuse)
"Eh? I tot you said tomorrow then meet leh?" (Oscar award winner)
"Last min got something lah...cannot blame me hor!" (The blame-less pattern)
muahahah..i am the last one type.Originally posted by BillyBong:Welcome to the world of Singaporeans
"Late nvm lah" (The consistent latecomer)
"Huh?! What time suppose to meet ah?" (The chow blur)
"Sorry lah, forgot what time wat!" (The potential actor)
"No Watch leh..." (Mr Excuse)
"Eh? I tot you said tomorrow then meet leh?" (Oscar award winner)
"Last min got something lah...cannot blame me hor!" (The blame-less pattern)
guys a re much simpler than girls mahOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:Actually its funny... cos... if i tell this incident to some of my guy friends, they will just say 'ha?? cannot come cannot come loh. Hungry ownself eat then go home" and totally dont feel piss off or anything. So I often thought guys have a much higher tolerance level to this type of thing.
Hmm but ya.. I think what ur friends did were totally crap. and they shd atleast have the decency to feel pai say.
Unless err they were 'pakat' to sabo u? U did anything wrong recently or not?
it's the age group too.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Actually its funny... cos... if i tell this incident to some of my guy friends, they will just say 'ha?? cannot come cannot come loh. Hungry ownself eat then go home" and totally dont feel piss off or anything. So I often thought guys have a much higher tolerance level to this type of thing.
Hmm but ya.. I think what ur friends did were totally crap. and they shd atleast have the decency to feel pai say.
Unless err they were 'pakat' to sabo u? U did anything wrong recently or not?
now u know ur friend A views friend B as more important than u...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:both friends decide to meet me at 7-11 for supper just now. when i reach there, both of them suddenly sms me say its cancel cause 1 of them couldn't come.
Kill yourself if you are a guy. Is this a big deal?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:both friends decide to meet me at 7-11 for supper just now. when i reach there, both of them suddenly sms me say its cancel cause 1 of them couldn't come.
my reaction was damn fed up! because my mum's phone tio virus and i am finding solution to it, but i decide to stop and rush just to meet them. one of them say, i say sorry already what.
when i reach home, they treat it like nothing happen. wtf?
to me its not about whether they say sorry anot, its about responsible. and the feeling is not good either, am i right?
yaloh.. exactly what they would say...Originally posted by aku1b0d0:guys a re much simpler than girls mah