If it's your pride, then you will claim it as yours lah. Afterall, the wright brothers did not invent the planes based on what others think of their "stupid idea" that man can fly.Originally posted by Ito_^:then people say that website for example ericwebsite.com is complete rubbish and would you say, hey this website is mine?
boOriginally posted by vincentchean:then mdm FI got earn bo ?
why she like very eng everyday post so many replies..
buay sian meh
after so many years
Just asking nia mah.Originally posted by FireIce:why u so concerned whether he will be back or not leh?
i suspect the old women is a tai tai?Originally posted by FireIce:bo
not a single cent
but have to clear truckloads of sh!t
wanna be mod?
then he should really get a job. a real job. a job that pays him salary, that kind of job.Originally posted by FireIce:Jason dun have (a job).
this is his bloodline.
it's funny u are actually saying this. there are many people out there dying to be mod of chit chat. are u really prepared to step down?Originally posted by FireIce:bo
not a single cent
but have to clear truckloads of sh!t
wanna be mod?
who are u to say wat he shd do?Originally posted by Gordonator:then he should really get a job. a real job. a job that pays him salary, that kind of job.![]()
i know u are eyeing my throneOriginally posted by Gordonator:it's funny u are actually saying this. there are many people out there dying to be mod of chit chat. are u really prepared to step down?![]()
what ever gave u that idea? if it put your mind at ease, i'm not a bit interested.Originally posted by FireIce:i know u are eyeing my throne