braun buffel is the best.Originally posted by newcomer:Braun Buffel.
Wanting to buy 1 for myself and 1 for Father's day.
Yey! We got same taste. But why best ah?Originally posted by dragg:braun buffel is the best.
This Prada Metal Tag looked abit incorrect...Originally posted by Master -_-:
Yes! I love this brand too!Originally posted by newcomer:Braun Buffel.
Wanting to buy 1 for myself and 1 for Father's day.
+1Originally posted by saline:Braun Buffel for me. i've been using them for the past 5 years. still going strong.
their leather is of superb quality, design is simple and functional. workmanship is good (look closely at the stitching) and most of all, price is just right.
haha.. like i am promoting their products, hor?
the laptop bag niceOriginally posted by industrie:why nobody say FX Creations???...![]()
Agree, agree! I've used mine for 8+yrs, and I stuff lots of things in my wallet....there's just a wee bit of wear and tear. Recently got one for my SO as a present....i think he loves it too.Originally posted by saline:Braun Buffel for me. i've been using them for the past 5 years. still going strong.
their leather is of superb quality, design is simple and functional. workmanship is good (look closely at the stitching) and most of all, price is just right.
haha.. like i am promoting their products, hor?
suntec tower oneOriginally posted by newcomer:Ok. I confirm buy Braun Buffel liao. But where got more variety ah? I saw at Bugis Seiyu 2nd floor but very limited design leh.
A friend of friend's work at the warehouse, he said he can get it at 50% discount! Shhhhh.
Good for you to ex him.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:NB.. i remember saving up my first pay to buy one for my ex bf.. then he tell me why buy this type of 'cheap' thing for him.
One of the reason why he became an ex.
Anyway the REAL question abt guy wallets is.. WHY don't they have coin pouch??? why guys like to anyhow anyhow put their coins?!