buy 1 get 1 freeOriginally posted by GHoST_18:now u dun have to pay your maid liao...![]()
it's u yourself right? u are just using your brother as coverup.Originally posted by Glen999:My parents just realized that my brother got our maid pregnant....
what should i do? anyone got same experience to share?
he might be the maid...Originally posted by Gordonator:it's u yourself right? u are just using your brother as coverup.![]()
brokeback?Originally posted by GHoST_18:he might be the maid...![]()
Why? You bro had a go, now you want your turn ah? I think your bro coverup for you. I bet you did the deed, you bastard. Marry her lor, you say pretty and sexy, you dun lose out mah.Originally posted by Glen999:i must say our maid is quite pretty.
nice face & nice body, big boods.... just a big short ... 158cm..
i think i can understand why my bro had sex with her...
Well done. I hope your bro marries her. Imagine her status will be elevated from the family maid to be one of the key members of the family. And you have to start calling her sis-in-law. Haha, this will be funny.Originally posted by Glen999:i must say our maid is quite pretty.
nice face & nice body, big boods.... just a big short ... 158cm..
i think i can understand why my bro had sex with her...
Originally posted by Glen999:My parents just realized that my brother got our maid pregnant....
what should i do? anyone got same experience to share?
no wonder pregnant lahOriginally posted by sand king:they should have used durax....
Probably the latter one.Originally posted by dragg:have to clarify.
is your brother your sibling or the thing in between your legs?
so it is the threadstarter that got his maid pregnant.Originally posted by iveco:Probably the latter one.![]()
Originally posted by dragg:have to clarify.
is your brother your sibling or the thing in between your legs?