well im open this thread just wan to know what style of wearing that womans dislikes ?Originally posted by reiepl:Why is there only thread for guys to give views on what ladies to wear and there is no thread for ladies to comment on wat guys should wear??
Now in this society, it's no longer guys choose girls....but it's both ways. Girls should also be choosy about how their boyfrens dressed. I can't stand my boyfren wearing large t-shirts and jeans everytime we go out....and best, his wardrobe almost got 2 color tones nia....white and black tees!!! so boring to see him wear the same type of clothes when we go out.....
what's emo style?Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Any guys here try dressing emo style before?
WAH!!!!Originally posted by MooKu:what's emo style?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:WAH!!!!
/me go buy 4d
simi stupid?Originally posted by MooKu:stupid kopi.
/me drinks kopi
Originally posted by MooKu:what's emo style?

oh.Originally posted by kopiosatu:simi stupid?
its rare to see the cow here.
lemme check the moon... looks a little blue.
Tight vintage or bands t-shirt must be 2 or 1 size smaller than your size or tight fit, tight jeans as well, then those punk rocker belt with chuck taylor converse shoes. That's emo style lor, you dun see many people in Singapore dressing like that.Originally posted by MooKu:what's emo style?
Oh boy.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:
to the owner of these peektures, i'm sorry. u're the only lame emo guy in my myspace friend list.![]()
Those are bloody posers lar! Real emo dun do such things lor.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:
to the owner of these peektures, i'm sorry. u're the only lame emo guy in my myspace friend list.![]()
emo oso got apply whiteboard marker under their eyes u knoeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:this is emo???
i thought this was gothic.
And goth also got more metal metal stuff on their clothings lar and usually prefer edward scissorhands style of haircut.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:emo oso got apply whiteboard marker under their eyes u knoe![]()
-to guys who use medicine to scrap off their pimples, the only reason why u can use them is becoz u have many pimples on ur face. if u have only few of them, use brylcreem or gatsby on ur face.Originally posted by mistyblue:- don't wear make up at all, I like a guy to be man
- don't wear bermudas or 3 quarter pants cause they are ugly
I know of a girl who dressed a mix of this emo and japanese goth..Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Hmmmm..... I actually know of a gal who find guys with heavy black eyeliner aka goth and emo fashion cute.
No it's just shirt and jeans with all the hair covering forehead.Originally posted by kopiosatu:this is emo???
i thought this was gothic.
that's simi i told u, he's the lamest emo guy i can findOriginally posted by M©+square:No it's just shirt and jeans with all the hair covering forehead.
The photos fail to potray emo...
Folks with sensitive or oily face should stay away from this simi emo styling.Originally posted by M©+square:No it's just shirt and jeans with all the hair covering forehead.
The photos fail to potray emo...