I never see god during orgasm leh!Originally posted by FireIce:DVC says........during orgasm, the mind goes blank and u can see god.......
Brilliant answer but not what I am looking for.Originally posted by FireIce:DVC says........during orgasm, the mind goes blank and u can see god.......
as usual...u already have ur own answer.....then why ask?Originally posted by casino_king:Brilliant answer but not what I am looking for.
All I wanna do is have some funOriginally posted by laoda99:as usual...u already have ur own answer.....then why ask?
Originally posted by Ito_^:wrong question.
Because it was a weak orgasm? You should have paid more for better service?Originally posted by laoda99:I never see god during orgasm leh!
hmmm...think u see god liao....shld have paid u instead....Originally posted by casino_king:Because it was a weak orgasm? You should have paid more for better service?![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:dun gay here leh.![]()
hmmm...like dat i see u i can't have orgasms liao....u too ghastly.....Originally posted by casino_king:Not only that, he does not understand the difference between people who sees God when they have orgasms (supposedly me) and the service providers who help him have his orgasm.
Virgin? Only self service orgasms?![]()
Still clueless what people are talking about?Originally posted by laoda99:hmmm...like dat i see u i can't have orgasms liao....u too ghastly.....
My experience is .. after orgasm... see "Zhou Gong" ...zzZZzzz..zzZZzzz.Originally posted by FireIce:DVC says........during orgasm, the mind goes blank and u can see god.......
no...it's just payback time to u becoz i dun understand a word u orang utan said....Originally posted by casino_king:Still clueless what people are talking about?![]()
So heaven is multiple orgasms?Originally posted by Ito_^:i suddenly remember someone (infact i think two persons) in EH once linked being-in-heaven with orgasm. something like.. "the closest thing that you can experience heaven on earth is having an orgasm".
haha....someone from "the kingdom of god" asking this...mebbe he is really a virgin....Originally posted by casino_king:So heaven is multiple orgasms?![]()
or endless orgasms?Originally posted by Ito_^:i suddenly remember someone (infact i think two persons) in EH once linked being-in-heaven with orgasm. something like.. "the closest thing that you can experience heaven on earth is having an orgasm".
waste of timeOriginally posted by Ito_^:how wld i knoe?![]()
not i say one.
Originally posted by casino_king:All I wanna do is have some fun
I got a feeling I'm not the only one
All I wanna do is have some fun
I got a feeling I'm not the only one
All I wanna do is have some fun
Until the sun comes up over Santa Monica Boulevard