tght u unemployed?Originally posted by dragg:a bank is billing me 180 annual fee for a titanium card.
kai siao lai!!
will call and cancel the card tomorrow.
i have it when i was still gainfully employed.Originally posted by Chelzea:tght u unemployed?hw u get credit card 1
titanium??? which bank? i wantOriginally posted by dragg:a bank is billing me 180 annual fee for a titanium card.
kai siao lai!!
ocbcOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):titanium??? which bank? i want![]()
got pic.. got website?? i dun have a titanium card yet.. new one?Originally posted by dragg:ocbc
i got it 1 year ago.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):got pic.. got website?? i dun have a titanium card yet.. new one?![]()
got pic?? chio or not. hmm when they issuing those new Plutonium or Uranium card?Originally posted by dragg:i got it 1 year ago.
http://www.ocbc.com/personal-banking/cards/Crd_Cre_TitaniumCrd.shtmOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):got pic?? chio or not. hmm when they issuing those new Plutonium or Uranium card?![]()
go threaten to cancel the card unless they waive the fee.Originally posted by dragg:a bank is billing me 180 annual fee for a titanium card.
kai siao lai!!
i will ask them to cancel it as i dont need this card.Originally posted by hisoka:go threaten to cancel the card unless they waive the fee.![]()
the card got benefits right? like discounts or access to places??Originally posted by dragg:i will ask them to cancel it as i dont need this card.
i hardly sign and i have another 2 cards.Originally posted by hisoka:the card got benefits right? like discounts or access to places??
if no need money keep lor or you can help us try to push and see if they will ofer what other stuff like gifts or what not?![]()