that's a bit mean leh..cmon he's older than uOriginally posted by FireIce:get this man a beer!
phone got problem u post in sgforums....
ur mom give birth u oso post here to ask wat to do?
he can hear ringing tone laOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Let me guess.
The last person who called your house didn't put down his phone properly, thus causing your own house phone to remain "engaged" and thus appear "dead". And your phone line is single line one.
Call that person and KPKB him to put his phone down properly.![]()
next election will be free upgrade of all fones lines to digital fone lines?Originally posted by ^tamago^:dunch tell me it's cos u live in PP...?
Okay lah, then maybe double line but still cannot engage because like what I said just now?Originally posted by Master -_-:he can hear ringing tone la![]()
he dun have dbl line laOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Okay lah, then maybe double line but still cannot engage because like what I said just now?![]()
i remember, but i also haven't touched it for donkey years... collecting dust liao...Originally posted by FireIce:speaking of this, i dunno my house lumber
and i haben touched the house fone for donkey yrs
Okay lah expert, you help him solve his problem.Originally posted by Master -_-:he dun have dbl line la![]()
solved liaoOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Okay lah expert, you help him solve his problem.![]()
Becoz some senior citizens relatives cant remember my cellphone number. They only knows my hse number mah.Originally posted by FireIce:ok, so how life and death is this tt u need it fixed right abt now?
and how often they call?Originally posted by Manager433:Becoz some senior citizens relatives cant remember my cellphone number. They only knows my hse number mah.
if the line is down and someone calls it, the caller will hear ringing that's normal.Originally posted by Manager433:Residential phone line no sound. Double confirm by using my spare phone. Confirm that line is dead. But if I call my hse number using my mobile phone, I can hear the ringing thru my handphone set.![]()
i read the obituary everyday.Originally posted by Manager433:No wonder for the pass 2 days, my hse phone didnt ring at all.
And if some of my relatives ( very old liao ) passed away, me and my family wont even know!