Originally posted by Apache766:quote first, ban later...
[b]Dont think they guy out there who have $$$ , u think u are powerful and get lot of women, think again. u are farked. U are the same as those guy who cant get girl. she come for your $$$. Not u.
To me, its the same as u cant get women. u are farked big time sons.
She like yr looks she is come for u , that's ok. Your looks are u . $$$ isnt u.
Want to pity me, look at yrself fireice. U are man also , then look at yrself. ask if the woman u get how u get? thru love or $$$?.
If u say u get her thru by bring her out, blanjah ex restaurant , clothes, things, I really pity u. u dont pity me, u are the real pitiful man .
Even then at least i will be proud of not shallowminded to use $$$ to woo girls.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Don't need to get so worked up,Mr Super Yandao Newbie,getting so angry is not good for your looks,you will get wrinkles easier....When that happens,all the salesgirl,colleagues,strangers you meet on the streets,even the toilet cleaning auntie won't smile at u liao...![]()
Since when I say I got $$$?Originally posted by Apache766:Even then at least i will be proud of not shallowminded to use $$$ to woo girls.
That is even worst wen u become kosong piggybank, the girls kosong Terok u upside down.
u willr elaise that your life controlled by the $$$ and not yrself. by then it is too late, tdunt think i tr to advise u brothers, but i ask u dont live in shallow minded world can?
pick a girl who come for u and only u, not $$$. even if u no money she love u for who u are.
u live in which century sia... so naive... can is can, but possibility is 0.1%..Originally posted by Apache766:pick a girl who come for u and only u, not $$$. even if u no money she love u for who u are.
eh, u also have content filter one ah....Originally posted by FireIce:wah liew, u all still wasting breath on this piece of *beep*?
this newbie is very fun to play with mah...Originally posted by FireIce:wah liew, u all still wasting breath on this piece of *beep*?
Then the possibility of u keeping your piggybank full all the time is 0.1% also.Originally posted by ^tamago^:u live in which century sia... so naive... can is can, but possibility is ..
I think you just got uglier by a bit...Originally posted by Apache766:Let me quote u an example , u see those PRC girl everywhere now, they talk to nice nice becos they want your money. If u want to woo girls using $$$, look at them can. And u man like blur corks walk around there and get conned. After that they forget abt u. Imagine u send the rest of your man life with this type of girl. how will u feel also.
u will learn yr lesson just by looking at them
I am talking sense , dont come and tok corks to me ok. I am talk sense.
tis is perfect flaming material sia.Originally posted by Apache766:Then the possibility of u keeping your piggybank full all the time is 0.1% also.
dont be a blur cork ok. u can think straight?. When other jump down , u also jump down issit.
live in which century? yes We live in 2006 but we still eat rice for centuries. do u eat pang sai now. no right? then dont talk like u eat pang sai ok?
can bo?
Should i join in the flaming squad?Originally posted by ^tamago^:tis is perfect flaming material sia.
he thinks with good looks he can get the money to start a family...
tat's why ppl now dun wan to get hitched...
and "zi yi wei shi" guys like these are such a turn-off...
She sure know how to boost her commission.Originally posted by Apache766:When i walked into a saloon once to have haircut. u know what happened. he girl there gave me a discount saying i good looking man. She is also good looking herself. Some more i dont think she bedek me. i can see her eyes. i seen thru her psychology.
I asked her "why?". She said i good looking loh.
u cant start a family with just $$$. agree need $$. but need love also. But Yr family runs on love and not $$$.Originally posted by ^tamago^:tis is perfect flaming material sia.
he thinks with good looks he can get the money to start a family...
tat's why ppl now dun wan to get hitched...
and "zi yi wei shi" guys like these are such a turn-off...
How old are you kiddy?Originally posted by Apache766:u cant start a family with just $$$. agree need $$. but need love also. But Yr family runs on love and not $$$.
Then your wife to give birth to u know what. - Son or daughter of $$$. His/her IC will not have yr name. it will have $$$ sign instead.
get back to earth, kiddy.....Originally posted by Apache766:u cant start a family with just $$$. agree need $$. but need love also. But Yr family runs on love and not $$$.
Then your wife to give birth to u know what. - Son or daughter of $$$. His/her IC will not have yr name. it will have $$$ sign instead.