They will probably commit suicide.Originally posted by SumOne:I wonder if some people can handle the truth that Da Vinci Code is all just fiction. I know some people were really dissappointed to know that the Da Vinci code theories were all just made up.
Applied off/leave to betray him.Originally posted by whereismyrib:If Mary.M is in the painting, then there are only 11 disciples in the picture. Where did that one disciple go?
Maybe this is the dream/vision seen by the missing disciple and could be drawn by the descendant of the missing disciple?Originally posted by whereismyrib:If Mary.M is in the painting, then there are only 11 disciples in the picture. Where did that one disciple go?
I wonder if some people can handle the truth that Da Vinci Code is all true fact. I know some people were really dissappointed to know that the Church teachings were all just made up.Originally posted by SumOne:I wonder if some people can handle the truth that Da Vinci Code is all just fiction. I know some people were really dissappointed to know that the Da Vinci code theories were all just made up.
I rather think John Baptist is not only a crossdresser but a closeted gay flirting around with a group of apostles including J. My gosh we have trans ppl already in the olden daysOriginally posted by Nelstar:Okay... I shall reveal the greatest cover-up in church history....
John the baptist is actually a crossdresser and he likes to be called Mary Magdalene.![]()
We will be excommunicated, declared heretics, and hunted down by inquisitors!Originally posted by sohguanh:I rather think John Baptist is not only a crossdresser but a closeted gay flirting around with a group of apostles including J. My gosh we have trans ppl already in the olden days![]()
Ever since the Church terminated and wiped out the Templar Knights where are they going to find their military arm to do the deed for them? Unless secretly they breed another military arm underground? Called Priory of Church?Originally posted by Nelstar:We will be excommunicated, declared heretics, and hunted down by inquisitors! Quick, run for your lives!![]()
St John the Baptist??Originally posted by Nelstar:Okay... I shall reveal the greatest cover-up in church history....
John the baptist is actually a crossdresser and he likes to be called Mary Magdalene.![]()

Originally posted by sohguanh:and Leonardo dun make mistake one ah? btw, you look at all his paintings... all angmoh looking one. Since when Jesus and apostles are angmoh. Like that call blame Leonardo ah? What is there to blame? Just say he kok only what. What strategy ?????????
[b]Leonardo damn cok one. Draw a 30+ year old man like a small boy.
So atypical strategy. Where all fails blame on Da Vinci lor. How convenient. Can sometimes blame the Bible? Did I hear a NO? Bible cannot be wrong as always? Hehehe[/b]
wow... another truth has been revealed. Bravo!Originally posted by mancha:Why everybody sit on only one side of the table?
Like on TV drama serial.
Maybe Da Vinci is standing in front and ask all to go to one side so that he can paint their faces, and not their backs.
The secret is how did Da Vinci go back in time.
Maybe, besides designing the helicopter, parachute, and bicycle he also invented a time machine.
No lah. He just blur only. It's ok. People get blur once in a while.Originally posted by kopikid:THE TRUTH SHALL BE REVEAL.....................
Da Vinci had bad painting skills
Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Why do I see people in here mixing up John the Baptist with the Apostle John?
Originally posted by kopikid:So the problem now is WE still doesnt know if the grail still EXIST..
as in whos the "Sang-real" on earth!
lets spread this thread n let the "Sang-real" reply us!!! then we will know shes "alive"
You're welcome to prove the validity of Da Vinci Code and to prove any Christian teachings made up. But I know you're just joking.Originally posted by sohguanh:I wonder if some people can handle the truth that Da Vinci Code is all true fact. I know some people were really dissappointed to know that the Church teachings were all just made up.![]()
Ha ha, good one. But since you mention, Da Vinci was an inventor as well. In fact, the first actual plane done by the Wright brothers was based on Da Vinci's theories. The ballistic launcher used in war times during his era was also invented by him.Originally posted by mancha:Why everybody sit on only one side of the table?
Like on TV drama serial.
Maybe Da Vinci is standing in front and ask all to go to one side so that he can paint their faces, and not their backs.
The secret is how did Da Vinci go back in time.
Maybe, besides designing the helicopter, parachute, and bicycle he also invented a time machine.
no to all. coz the bible says so. hahahaOriginally posted by limpshaggy:the isssues that were bought up are the ones i more interested in after reading the book and watching the moive.....
1)Did the Church kill people of other religion?
2)Was the bible decided at a meeting and some gospels like gospel of mary were rejected as it was not good for Jesus reptuation?
3) Was Jesus a mere mortal who was glorified with Superhuman aspects add on later to enchance the religion of Chrisitanity?
4)To what extent did the Rome Empire Government play a role in this saga, considering their political agenda?
Are you answering for those who ought to answer this question? Or do you think they might not have any real answers?Originally posted by skyfoo:no to all. coz the bible says so. hahaha